[CLOSED] Unboxing Beauty Finds For Me March 2017 Giveaways

I have a winner!!  Congrats to @yongenskincare

Thank you all for entering and those who regrammed on Instagram, you were awarded 3 extra entries per regram!  This looks to have been a success and I will plan on doing this in the future.  Which I do have another giveaway coming up soon 😀  Maybe TWO of them!

It’s time for my Mega March Unboxing Beauty GiveAway!   Thank you to my readers who support my blog and use my links to provide me with a small commission as this is how I can continue to do these giveaways!  Good luck

This  giveaway is open to both USA and  International Readers (basically anywhere the USPS can ship to)  This Giveaway runs until the end of the day (EST) March 31st  2017 and some of the activities can be done daily.  The more options you do, the more entries you get!

If you regram on IG (see IG photo here) and tag @colebiancardi and #MegaMarchUnboxingBeautyGiveAway, you will get 3 extra entries ~ but you HAVE to enter at my blog first! Share the K-Beauty Love!


All items have an expiration date in the year 2018 or 2019, unless noted.  This $140.00+ prize package includes

  • Benton Snail Bee High Content Lotion (full size RV $18.00) Benton has a short shelf life. Expires 12/2017
  • Goodal Moisture Barrier Liquid (full size RV $26.00)
  • Secret Key Lemon D-Toc Peeling Gel (original formula full size RV $15.00)
  • Papa Recipe Bombee Honeyed Pudding Set (full size RV $22.00)
  • Masks!
    • It’s Skin Prestige Syn-ake Mask (expires 11/2017) RV $5.00
    • Bonvivant Collagen + Olive Mask RV $1.00
    • Package Everyday Bouncy Mask RV $1.80
    • Dermal Sea Cucumber Mask (expires 08/2017)  RV $3.00
    • Esfolio Milk Essence Mask RV $2.40
  • The full March Target Box ~ I won’t include the box or coupon, as by the time this giveaway is over, the coupon is expired.   Retail Value is $28.00 for the contents.  Includes
    • MisshaTime Revolution First Treatment Essence 
    • SoapBox Bamboo Shampoo & Conditioner 
    • Jergens Natural Glow Wet Skin Moisturizer 
    • Dove Volume & Fullness Dry Shampoo 
    • Neutrogena Hydro Boost Lip Shine in Radiant Rose (full size)
    • Skinfix Foaming Oil Cleanser

Lots of deluxe  samples

  • Tonymoly Intense Care Snail Foam Cleanser (this is a deluxe size has an expiration of 11/2017)
  • Benton Honest Cleansing Foam
  • Benefit Cosmetics Watt’s Up! Cream-to-Powder Highlighter RV $8.00
  • Miss Jessies Quick Curls $3.00
  • Loreal Pure Clay Mask Sampler ~ all three of their clay masks   RV $6.60

 

What you need to do to enter

  • Use the Entry Link below to enter via Rafflecoper.  This will open a new page with the entry form.  This is legit as my copy of wordpress does not allow me to embed the entry form directly into my blog.
  • All entries will be verified and anyone who has multiple accounts will be disqualified.
  • Qualified entry will then be randomly drawn.
  • I will notify the winner within 24 hours of the contest close. The winner will have 36 hours from then to contact me  with the following information:  their full name and mailing address as it should be addressed for their country
  • If the winner does not contact me within 36 hours,  another winner will be selected and the original entry is null and void

 

What you need to know

beautyfindsforme is me 🙂

By entering, you are agreeing to all of the following items:

  • beautyfindsforme is not responsible for damages due to shipping, lost, stolen packages or any other issues.  Once the parcel is mailed out, it is out of my hands.
  • Once beautyfindsforme has the winner’s information, beautyfindsforme will ship it out and give the winner a tracking number (if applicable)
  • The winner is responsible for verifying the products and their contents and to determine the suitability of those products for their own needs.  beautyfindsforme is not responsible for the actual products and ingredients.
  • This is an international giveaway.  beautyfindsforme will pay for shipping and your country must be one that the USPS (United States Postal Service) ships to.  Please check their site to see if they ship to your country.
  • The winner is responsible for any custom and/or import duties in their country.  beautyfindsforme is not responsible for those fees.
  • You must be 18 years of age or older (or the age of majority in your own country), or must have the express permission of a parent or legal guardian to enter and receive the prize.
  • Please ~ would love it if you would post photos of your prize on IG and/or Facebook so people know where you got these great products!  And that I am legit in offering giveways! 

To Enter, Click on this link or the image and follow the instructions!  This contest will end on March 31st,  2017.  Some of the entries you can do daily, so enter more often for a greater chance to win!

 


Don’t forget to like me and follow me on Facebook and Instagram!  I’ve moved on FB, so I would REALLY appreciate it if you did so 🙂


80 thoughts on “[CLOSED] Unboxing Beauty Finds For Me March 2017 Giveaways

  1. I am most excited to try Tonymoly Intense Care Snail Foam Cleanser. I have heard/read so much about snail products and I’m curious to try it for myself. Thank you for the opportunity. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I would love to try Goodal Moisture Barrier Liquid because I love their masks,lip oil & Camellia firming oil & I’m shure this one is also a great product from them 🙂 All the other goodies look amazing so thank you for the chance

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I really would love to try the Goodal Moisture Barrier Liquid because I have try the first essence and their sleeping pack from the waterest line and I love it…and their barrier cream is on my wish list too…

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Always want to try that Goodal Moisture Barrier Liquid and Papa Recipe Bombee Honeyed Pudding but never got a chance. Either my local online store out of stock or I already by diferent brand. Hope to win this time 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I would really like to try MisshaTime Revolution First Treatment Essence 🙂 Heard sooo many good things about it, but I’ve always been afraid to try it because of my super oily and acne prone skin. Thanks for the opportunity to win all of these goodies! 🙂

    Like

  6. Hiii ~ i really want to try goodal moisture barrier liquid and missha time revolution. I heardd so many good reviews from both of products. Since i have tried sk11 and i heard that missha time revolution essence is a ‘dupe’ so i want to try. And for goodal i just want to try cause they have so many good reviews for beauty blogger. Thanks for give me a chance and keep healthy dearr 💕 ig : lorreineelisa_

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

