Unboxing Beauty Finds For Me December 2016 Giveaways!

I am doing TWO separate giveaways to kick off December! They are totally hosted by me, myself and I.  It is made possible by you, my readers, who use my links to provide me with a small commission.  Thank you so much and this is just a way for me to say thank you!   I have two giveaways in here and you can enter in both ~ so, in theory, you could win both of them!!  Good luck

This  giveaway is open to both USA and  International Readers (basically anywhere the USPS can ship to)

BONUS:  After officially entering via rafflecopter,  you can win more , if you do the following on Instagram.  Please make sure you follow these simple steps!

and you win, I will add in 5 ADDITIONAL masks (facial and wash off), randomly chosen from my personal stash, to your prize!   You need to verify with me that it is your account on IG, of course, and repost it before the contest ends on 12/099/2016  :D    Some of these masks will be HANBANG ones!!  Please help to promote my giveaway🙂

December 2016 Giveaway Traveling Light

Traveling Light Giveaway

The items may be small, but sometimes, that is what you want for  stocking stuffers or to toss in your luggage!  With the upcoming holidays and travel plans, these might be just want you need!   Prize Package is worth almost $150.00

  • Tosowoong Natural Pure 100% Fermented Camellia Oil  full size 10 mL RV $10.00
  • ProYou Special E/B Creamy Peel/Gommage (has a slew of botanical ingredients, plus natto gum) full size ~  50 grams RV $48.00 (yes, it is!)
  • DKNY Be Delicious Deluxe Sample Eau De Parfum (bottle looks like an apple & smells like apples!) .24 oz RV $18.00
  • ToGoSpa Coconut Eyes (3 pairs of gel eye patches)  RV $12.50
  • Laneige BB Cushion Sampler (with 3 shades ~ light, medium, medium-dark ~  and the 4th round holds a tiny BB puff to apply your cream)  RV $6.80
  • Recipe Slowganic Cleansers Sampler (lemon, green tea, adlay)  RV $3.00
  • Andalou 1000 Roses Beautiful Day Cream Sample .4 oz  RV $6.00
  • Eucerin Eczema Relief Body Creme Sample
  • Laneige Water Sleeping Mask Sample  15 mL   RV $5.14
  • SkinFix Lip Repair Balm full size .35 oz RV $4.99
  • Cuccio Balancing Body Lotion Travel Size 2 oz RV $4.95
  • Sephora Collection Ultra Shine Lip Gel in Pin Up Pink Sample .1 oz  RV $10.90
  • PermDerm Kiwi Yogurt Wash Off/Massage Packs 4X RV $4.00
  • Garnier Skin Active Clearly Brighter Oil-Free Daily Moisturizer (SPF 15) Sample 1 oz RV $6.00
  • Wet n Wild Proline Graphic Marker Eyeliner in Black  RV $4.00
  • Secret Key SYN-AKE Wrinkle Mask   RV $1.50
  • MEGURISM Kao Hot Eye Mask in Chamomile Ginger  RV $1.50

December 2016 Giveaway Cleanse & Moisturize!

 

Cleanse & Moisture Giveaway 

Never sure which cleanser or moisturizer to use?  This has a slew of products, not only for your skin, but also for your lips and hair!  Prize Package is worth almost $158.00

  • first off, tons of foil samples!
  • CosRX Salicylic Acid Exfoliating Cleanser Full Size 150 mL RV $9.00
  • La’dor Scalp Helper Hair Tonic Full Size 120mL RV $10.00 (a little goes a long way!! Don’t use that much ~ it is very nourishing)
  • ToGoSpa Ice Water Eye Gels (3 pack) RV $12.50
  • Laneige Water Bank Serum Deluxe Sample .3 oz RV $5.25
  • Laneige Sun Block Sensitive SPF 30 PA++ Deluxe Sample 10mL  RV $6.00
  • Laneige Water Sleeping Mask Deluxe Sample 15mL RV $5.14
  • Laneige Water Bank Moisture Cream Deluxe Sample 20 mL RV $12.80
  • dermaE Firming DM Moisturizer Travel Size 1/2 oz RV $5.50
  • Clinique Smart Night Custom Repair Moisturizer  Travel Size 1/2 oz RV $16.76
  • Glamglow Supercleanser Daily Clearing Treatment 1 oz RV $14.00
  • e.l.f. Lip Kiss Balm in Kissing Coral Full Size RV $2.00
  • NYC Color Cosmetics Get It All Lipcolor in Extraordiberry RV $2.99
  • Orgaid Organic Sheet Mask Anti-Aging Moisturizing RV $8.00
  • Eunyul Swallow’s Nest Mask Pack $1.78
  • Tarte LipSurgence Lip Creme in Wonder (Poppy) Deluxe Size 1.6 g  RV $6.50 (this came with no seal in an ipsy bag ~ it has not been opened)
  • Elizavecca Google Eye Lock In Aqua Mask RV $3.20
  • Katy Kat Eye Mascara RV $8.99
  • biore Baking Soda Pore Cleanser Deluxe Sample 1 oz RV $2.22
  • Olay Regenerist Micro Sculpting Cream Moisturizer 1/2 oz RV $9.99
  • Nivea Soft Moisturizing Creme .84 oz
  • Lancôme Énergie de Vie The Smoothing & Glow Boosting Liquid Moisturizer Sample Size 5 mL RV $5.21
  • Ouidad Climate Control Heat & Humidity Gel Travel Size 2.5 oz RV $10.00

BONUS: To win more , if you do the following on Instagram.  Please make sure you follow these simple steps!

and you win, I will add in 5 ADDITIONAL masks (facial and wash off), randomly chosen from my personal stash, to your prize!   You need to verify with me that it is your account on IG, of course, and repost it before the contest ends on 12/09/2016  :D 

Don’t forget to like me and follow me on Facebook and Instagram!  I’ve moved on FB, so I would REALLY appreciate it if you did so🙂

 

What you need to do to enter

  • Use the Entry Link below to enter via Rafflecoper.  This will open a new page with the entry form.  This is legit as my copy of wordpress does not allow me to embed the entry form directly into my blog.
  • All entries will be verified and anyone who has multiple accounts will be disqualified.
  • Qualified entry will then be randomly drawn.
  • I will notify the winner within 24 hours of the contest close. The winner will have 36 hours from then to contact me  with the following information:  their full name and mailing address as it should be addressed for their country
  • If the winner does not contact me within 36 hours,  another winner will be selected and the original entry is null and void

BONUS: To win more , if you do the following on Instagram.  Please make sure you follow these simple steps!

and you win, I will add in 5 ADDITIONAL masks (facial and wash off), randomly chosen from my personal stash, to your prize!   You need to verify with me that it is your account on IG, of course, and repost it before the contest ends on 12/099/2016  :D 

 

What you need to know

beautyfindsforme is me🙂

By entering, you are agreeing to all of the following items:

  • beautyfindsforme is not responsible for damages due to shipping, lost, stolen packages or any other issues.  Once the parcel is mailed out, it is out of my hands.
  • Once beautyfindsforme has the winner’s information, beautyfindsforme will ship it out and give the winner a tracking number (if applicable)
  • The winner is responsible for verifying the products and their contents and to determine the suitability of those products for their own needs.  beautyfindsforme is not responsible for the actual products and ingredients.
  • This is an international giveaway.  beautyfindsforme will pay for shipping and your country must be one that the USPS (United States Postal Service) ships to.  Please check their site to see if they ship to your country.
  • The winner is responsible for any custom and/or import duties in their country.  beautyfindsforme is not responsible for those fees.
  • You must be 18 years of age or older (or the age of majority in your own country), or must have the express permission of a parent or legal guardian to enter and receive the prize.
  • Please ~ would love it if you would post photos of your prize on IG and/or Facebook so people know where you got these great products!  And that I am legit in offering giveways! 

 

TWO GIVEAWAYS

To Enter, Click on the links below or the appropriate image and follow the instructions!  This contest will end on December 9th,  2016.  Some of the entries you can do daily, so enter more often for a greater chance to win!

Traveling Light Giveaway ~ Enter Here

Cleanse & Moisture Giveaway ~ Enter Here

 

 



48 thoughts on “Unboxing Beauty Finds For Me December 2016 Giveaways!

  1. I bring all my sample foils and deluxe samples for light travelling! I do suggest bringing clothes that don’t dirty easy and can be reworn though.😛 No favorite cleanser for me yet!😦 still looking!🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. My tip for travelling light would be share resources!!! If you friend is taking their hair dryer/straighteners/body wash/other generic items then leave yours at home 😊

    My favourite cleanser is DHC deep cleansing oil – it’s so luxurious and works amazingly well at removing makeup

    Liked by 1 person

  3. My favourite cleanser would be Mamonde Pore Deep Clean Foam. It suits my skin very well, not drying but I feel that my skin is moisturized properly. It also cleans my pores; since using iy I rarely get breakouts.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. To travel light I use samples of my favorite products! My favorite cleanser is currently the First Aid Beauty Milk Conditioner because it’s super hydrating!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I’m not an expert in traveling light but what I always do is take with me samples and deluxe samples instead of normal🙂 also I like to decide what I’m gonna wear before packing, create several looks and pack only them.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. My favorite cleanser would be RECIPE Rose Petal Cleansing Oil. I love design of it and ingredients list but mostly how it perform. It cleanses my face thoroughly and I have no problem using it to remove eye makeup (opposite to many other oils I tried). I’m still looking for nice foam cleanser but recently I have been enjoying Manyo Soda Cleanser🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I managed to do a 4 day work trip with just a backpack and a purse, which is pretty darn good. For starters, clothes made from jersey material are so travel friendly, and I try to go for a monochromatic color scheme so that it is easy to mix and match. Pick one, or at the most two pair of shoes that will go with all of your outfits. Travel sized toiletries/makeup is a must. I’m pretty sure I will never again check luggage if I can avoid it.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. My best tip for traveling light is to dig out all those annoying foil packet samples from K-beauty retailers! And sheet masks on planes. Don’t be embarrassed, it’s worth it🙂 My favorite cleanser is the low pH Cosrx gel cleanser.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Also, it’s Sulwhasoo’s Gentle Cleansing Foam Ex (but I forgot to mention it by the time I was actually commenting) because it’s of an acceptable pH, doesn’t strip my skin and doesn’t feel or smell yuck, and is available in those very affordable deluxe sample bottles for the broke like me.

      Liked by 1 person

  9. I don’t have a big sample collection, so I’ve been saving them when I get them. But when I need to travel light, I’ve been decanting my necessary products in little bottles that I get from Daiso. I learned to do that after my summer vacation, when I brought my entire routine, and some bottles leaked, which lead to a messy bag, especially when you’re having to clean up oil cleanser. It wasn’t fun at all!

    Like

  10. My favorite cleanser has got to be the CeraVe Foaming Facial Cleanser for Normal to Oily Skin. It’s low pH at 5.5. When I discovered the benefits of low pH cleansers for oily, acne-prone skin, and actually experienced it for myself, I became a believer! This cleanser lasts forever, and is so affordable. I use the cleanser foaming tool that I got from Daiso, and it truly makes this cleanser last even longer. I love it!

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Hello! My favourite cleanser is usually Micellar Water. Although I have a feeling I’m going to love Son & Park Beauty Water once I start getting into a routine with it. I do also want to try Cosrx Low ph Good morning gel cleanser.

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Tip to travel light is to decant all my skincare into tiny containers! This way I will not have to worry about flight liquid rules or luggage space

    Like

  13. My favorite is facial cleanser 3% AHA complex from Beauty Without Cruelty. It removes dead surface skin cells and leaves my skin clean and refreshed.

    Like

Leave a Reply

