Mochi Beauté and a plethora of masks!

[ disclaimer: products provided complementary for review purposes.  all opinions are my own and honest ]

Mochi Beauté is a new USA based Asian Skincare shop that recently opened up here on the East Coast ~ they are located in located in East Greenwich, Rhode Island.  They have a variety of masks from South Korea, Taiwan and look to include Japanese products as well.  Hanna at Mochi Beauté sent me several of their masks plus a brand new brand, packAGE, which is getting a lot of chatter on social media.

Look at these amazing masks that Mochi Beauté  sent me!! I love FaceQ and I received all 5 masks: Aloe Moisturizing & Soothing, Cucumber Intense Hydrating, Luffa Oil Control, Pearl Brightening & Sake Yeast (love this one). I also received My Beauty Diary Imperial Bird’s Nest, V Company Steam Milk with Honey, Nana Lee One Pack One Day Bio Cellulose Mask (really excited to try the last two) and then wow, finally, Float Mask Bundle by Package (so much chatter about this mask set)- Bouncy Everyday Facial Masks, Melt Me Softly Nose Strips and Monthly New Feet Foot Exfoliating Socks.  There is also samples as well ~ everything came nicely packaged.  Some masks I  have tried already and posted the review on IG.  I repeated that review here and for the masks I haven’t tried yet, watch my IG feed, as I will continue to review the rest of the masks and update this blog post too.

FaceQ is a Taiwanese brand that is starting to take off ~ I was introduced to it the other year with the Sake Yeast variety and that is one of my favorites.  I am thrilled to try their other “flavors” as I love how this mask fits, the sheet material and how it performs.  I honestly believe that Taiwan masks are so much better than South Korean ones.

FaceQ Luffa Oil Control Mask  Review: I happen to love FaceQ masks — well, I’ve only tried one, which is the Soy Milk version, but I adore that mask! Mochi Beauté sent me some masks for review purposes and since my face has been acting up and sore, I wanted to try some soothing masks for oily skin. I chose the Luffa version first ~ which contains luffa (yes, your loofah sponge!) extract which contains an active enzyme that removes dirt and oil from your skin, while hydrating it naturally. This contains glutamic acid made from barley, and that is a skin conditioner that helps reduce redness and irritation. This mask comes with a plastic protector for ease of application, as it is thin ~ but it isn’t micro thin. In fact, I think that this mask is the perfect thinness ~ it doesn’t rip easily and it adheres nicely ~ major plus ~ the strip above the lip is FULL. Some masks have a thin thin strip and I have a lot of room between my nose and upper lip. This mask is soaking in essence and is very wet, with a slight bitter scent. I left this on for about 40 minutes and removed. At first, my face was really damp with the essence, so I couldn’t tell if this did any oil control ~ but I did notice my face looked brighter and less irritated. After 10 minutes, the essence dried down and I did see that it had a mattifying effect on my skin. I think these masks are really nice and quite affordable! Have you tried any FaceQ masks? What did you think of them?  RV $2.00


Ingredients: Aqua, 1,2-Butylene Glycol, Propylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Glycereth-26, Glycerin, Polyvinylpyrrolidone, Xanthan Gum, Chlorphenesin, Allantoin, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Acrylates/C10-20 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Sodium PCA, Betaine, Sorbitol, Glycine, Alanine, Proline, Serine, Threonine, Arginine, Lysine, Glutamic Acid, Methyl Paraben, Propylparaben, Phenoxyethanol, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Triethanolamine, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Luffa Cylindrica/Leaf/Stem Extract, Zinc PCA, Fragrance cosDNA analysis

FaceQ Aloe Moisturizing & Soothing Mask    Aloe Barbadensis ~ one of its many uses is to attract and keep moisture and is also an anti-inflammatory. Aloe Vera is a powerful moisturizer that doesn’t leave your skin feeling oily or greasy. It soothes, treats inflammation, helps speed up skin healing and also has a plethora of antioxidants ~ beta-carotene, Vitamin C and Vitamin E, which help improve your skin’s firmness and keeps your skin moist and hydrated. It also contains over 75 different nutritious ingredients, including minerals, enzymes, amino acids, salicylic acid and much more. RV $2.00 

Description: This is a nourishing essential face mask containing aloe extract that helps to maintain the balance of moisture in your skin and soothes irritated skin.

Ingredients: Water, 1, 3-Butylene Glycol, Proplene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Polyvinylpyrrolidone, Xanthan Gum, Chlrophenesin, Allantoin, Hydroxy Ethyl Cellulose, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, PEG-40, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Sodium PCA, Betaine, Sorbitol, Glycine, Alanine, Proline, Serine, Threonine, Arginine, Lysine, Glutamic Acid, Methyl Paraben, Propylparaben, Phenoxyethanol, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Triethanolamine, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Trehalose, Fragrance cosDNA analysis

FaceQ Pearl Brightening Mask  Pearl powder has long been used in Asian skincare for centuries as it helps brighten your skin.  It is rich in amino acids and trace elements and will revitalize your skin, giving it radiance and glow.  RV $2.00

Description: This is a nourishing essential face mask containing sake yeast extract that helps to maintain moisture balance and a clear complexion.

Ingredients: Water, 1, 3-Butylene Glycol, Proplene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Glycereth-26, Glycerin, Polyvinylpyrrolidone, Xanthan Gum, Chlrophenesin, Allantoin, Hydroxy Ethyl Cellulose, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, PEG-40, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Sodium PCA, Betaine, Sorbitol, Glycine, Alanine, Proline, Serine, Threonine, Arginine, Lysine, Glutamic Acid, Methyl Paraben, Propylparaben, Phenoxyethanol, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Triethanolamine, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Hydrolyzed Pearl, Potassium Sorbate, Sorbic Acid, Sea Salt, Fragrance  cosDNA analysis

FaceQ Cucumber Intense Hydrating Mask  Cucumber is a really wonderful ingredient for oily skin ~ it helps to regulate the water and oil level of the skin to prevent appearance of blemishes. It is also very refreshing! RV $2.00

Description: This is a nourishing essential face mask containing cucumber extract that helps to hydrate your skin!

Ingredients: Water, 1, 3-Butylene Glycol, Proplene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Glycereth-26, Glycerin, Polyvinylpyrrolidone, Xanthan Gum, Chlrophenesin, Allantoin, Hydroxy Ethyl Cellulose, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, PEG-40, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Sodium PCA, Betaine, Sorbitol, Glycine, Alanine, Proline, Serine, Threonine, Arginine, Lysine, Glutamic Acid, Methyl Paraben, Propylparaben, Phenoxyethanol, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Triethanolamine, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Cucumber Fruit Extract, Sodium PCA, Fragrance cosDNA analysis

FaceQ Sake Yeast Brightening Mask  I have tried this mask before, so I will post my Original Review: The mask is thin and very silky soft, but it holds its shape well and doesn’t tear when I apply it to my face. It is soaked in essence (not a lot left over in the pouch, however) and doesn’t have a scent that I can smell. The fit was really nice, not a lot of gaps and it fit my face pretty well. I was able to leave this mask on for 30 minutes and it was still moist. No sticky residue or greasy feeling, my face felt refreshed and hydrated, plus it looked brighter!  Sake helps smooth and moisturize your skin, due to its natural amino acids and it brightens and evens out your skin tone due to kojic acid, a skin lightening acid.  I love this has a lot of amino acids (glycine, alanine, proline, serine, etc) which nourish your skin to help strengthen your connective tissues, and keeps skin smooth. They are very powerful anti-aging ingredients. In fact, all of the FaceQ masks here are loaded with amino acids.  RV $2.00

Description: This is a nourishing essential face mask containing sake yeast extract that helps to maintain moisture balance and a clear complexion!

Ingredients: Water, 1, 3-Butylene Glycol, Proplene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Glycereth-26, Glycerin, Polyvinylpyrrolidone, Xanthan Gum, Chlrophenesin, Allantoin, Hydroxy Ethyl Cellulose, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, PEG-40, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Sodium PCA, Betaine, Sorbitol, Glycine, Alanine, Proline, Serine, Threonine, Arginine, Lysine, Glutamic Acid, Methyl Paraben, Propylparaben, Phenoxyethanol, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Triethanolamine, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Oryza Sativa Lees Extract, Yeast Extract, Fragrance  cosDNA analysis

 

Float Mask Bundle (Korea) Sorry… scary clown alert… We ALL float down here, Richie.. beep beep.  (ahh, the classic IT reference).  packAGE is a new South Korean brand that bundled up 3 different types of masks in a box ~ pretty cool!  This package, which retails for $25.00, contains 8 Everyday Bouncy Face Masks, 8 Melt Me Softly Nose Strips and 1 Monthly New Feet Foot Exfoliation Mask/Socks.   I’ve been seeing so much of this brand on Instagram lately and was thrilled that Mochi Beauté sent me this set.

Bouncy Everyday Facial Mask  Review: This mask is made with a lot of good ingredients: Honey, Propolis, Hyaluronic Acid, Galactomyces Fermented Filtrate ~ all for a very moisturizing mask ~ the sheet mask is made from tencel, feels very plush and soft. It is soaked with a gel-like essence and doesn’t have much of a scent. Now, the fit is bizarre ~ around the eyes and nose area, the mask looks like it is hanging on by a thin piece (and I mean a very thin piece, like a thick string width) of sheet material. You can really see it on the left side of my face in the photo. Totally weird and therefore, there was a lot of mask missing around my lower inner eye area and the sides of my nose. This mask felt really good on my skin ~ very cooling and soothing. I left it on for 40 minutes and then removed. It does leave a sticky residue on my face, but my face is very moisturized. However, my pores look bigger (yikes!) I think this mask is better suited for drier skin types than mine (I have oily skin) or I have to wait until the really cold weather gets to my area for me to use ~ cold winds = chapped skin. I think this is a really nice mask, just not around my pores. Have you tried this mask yet?

Description: Bouncy Everyday Facial Mask is a tencel sheet that features Honey, Propolis, Hyaluronic Acid, and Galactomyces Fermented Filtrate! It is free of parabens, fragrance, alcohol, pigment, PEG, Phenoxy Ethanol, Silicone, and Mineral Oil. With its rockstar list of ingredients this mask is sure to become one of your favorites! 

Ingredients: Water, MethylPropanediol, Carbomer, Disodium EDTA, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Arginine, HydroxyEthylCellulose, Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate, Honey Extract, Propolis Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Glycerin, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Propylene Glycol, PVM/MACopolymer, Trehalose, Panthenol, Allantoin cosDNA analysis

Melt Me Softly Nose Strip  You get two reviews for the price of one!!  Review: I am not the biggest fan of nose strips, but Mochi Beaute stated these weren’t like the traditional nose strips ~ and they were right! From packAGE Float Melt Me Softly Nose Strip is a soft nose strip ~ it is a sheet mask for your nose! It is plush, just like the Bouncy mask, and smells refreshingly wonderful ~ like lemon and mint. It is soaked in essence and I just applied this to my nose. Easy peasy. Since I had to wait for this to work, I decided to try out my Erborian Black Scrub Mask that I purchased the other week ~ which isn’t a scrub ~ it is a charcoal powder mask and it has a thin texture ~ just put on a thin layer ~ you can see the texture is very thin and almost watery. This mask smells very nice ~ a herbal floral, very light. I let the mask dry and then some ~ it didn’t pull or feel uncomfortable at all ~ I then removed the nose strip, which was still slightly damp and used the strip to wipe away any residue on my nose. Then I rinsed off the black scrub mask.

The nose strip IS AMAZING. Seriously ~ I could see where it was on my nose as the pores were so tight & small. My pores were also very clean, no longer clogged and my nose wasn’t oily. Two major thumbs up for these nose strips! The mask by Erborian is also very nice ~ my skin felt smooth and fine, my blemishes around my chin were less red and my skin had a nice overall mattifying effect. I am not sure I will repurchase the Erborian mask at full price, as it is pretty expensive at 33.00 for 50 mL (I purchased it with a 20% off promo). But it is a nice mask, with some great ingredients ~ I think it is just a tad expensive for what it does. I had thought this was a mask + scrub, but it has no scrubbing effect ~ so if you have very thin, dry or sensitive skin, you might really like this mask. 

Description: Melt Me Softly Nose Strip is not your everyday nose strip! This is a SOFT (yes you read that correctly) nose strip that stays soft. Instead of harsh nose strips that can harm your skin as they pull out sebum, this nose strip stays soft and melts away sebum. 

Ingredients: Water, MethylPropanediol, Carbomer, Tri Ethanol Amine, Disodium EDTA, Xanthan Gum, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Caster Oil, Fragrance, 1,2-Hexanediol, Phenoxy-Ethanol, Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract, Arctium Majus Root Extract, Mentha Piperita (pepermint) Leaf Extract, Viscum Album (mistletoe) Extract, Juniperus Communis Fruit Extract, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Extract, Saponaria officinalis Root Extract, Hypericum Perforatum Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Camelia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Leaf Extract, Citrus Limon(Lemon) Fruit Extract, Melaeuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water   cosDNA analysis

Erborian Black Scrub Mask Description: Formulated with Charcoal powder, known in Korea for its mattifying properties, and cotton micro fibers, BLACK SCRUB is a triple-action exfoliating purifying mask. This fresh gel helps to rid skin of impurities, eliminate dead cells and absorb excess sebum, for a mattifying effect. BLACK SCRUB helps to refine skin’s texture and reduce shine, for skin that feels purified and smoother, and looks visibly more luminous, with a matte finish.

Erborian Black Scrub Mask Ingredients: water, butylene glycol, cellulose, PEG-8, alcohol, glycerin, charcoal powder, arginine, polygonum cuspidatum root extract, salix alba (willow) bark extract, centella asiatica extract, scutellaria baicalensis root extract, glycyrrhiza glabra (licorice) root extract, camellia sinensis leaf extract, chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, PEG-40 hydrogenated castor oil, carbomer, PPG-26-buteth-26, xanthan gum, cellulose gum, phenoxyethanol, microcrystalline cellulose, saccharide isomerate, ethylhexylglycerin, disodium EDTA, sodium citrate, citric acid, fragrance cosDNA analysis

Monthly New Feet Foot Exfoliating Socks  Review:  Peeling socks usually take about 10 days or so for me as a rule.  This review spans about 10 days from the time I used the treatment.  The sock for your foot is a thick sturdy plastic, not thin or cellophane-like ~ so it doesn’t rip easily ~ in fact, these never ripped once! The size is great too ~ I have huge feet ~ size 9 ~ and these fit fantastic. The essence actually had a light pleasant scent – not alcohol strong scented like most foot peeling masks. I left this on for 90 minutes and then rinsed off.  Within 2 days, the skin on my feet began to peel, which is unheard of for me ~ usually it take about 7 to 8 days to see some peeling action.  However, after the initial excitement and a week later, my feet are still peeling little bits and are really dry ~ but the calluses still are there.  This peeling sock works well if you don’t have hard calluses and just need a quick peel, but for people with tough feet like mine, this doesn’t work that well for me.  I do love how sturdy the sock is and wish that some other brands would use this type of material. 

Description: Monthly New Feet Foot Exfoliating Socks are an awesome addition to this mask bundle, because who doesn’t love soft beautiful feet? Keep your feet happy with these foot exfoliating socks!

Ingredients: Alcohol, PEG-60 Hydrogenated castor Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Cedrus Atlantica Bark Oil, D-water, Propylene Glycol, Lactic Acid, Glycolic Acid, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Betaine, Arginine, Sodium Citrate, Butylene Glycol, Alanine, Serine, Limonene, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (rosemary) Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Actinidia Chinensis (Kiwi) Fruit Extract, Citric Acid, Malic Acid, Equisetum Arvense Extract  cosDNA analysis

Company V Steam Milk Sheet Mask (Korea)  This has honey and milk ~ yummy, sounds great!

Description:  Milk, Propolis, and Bamboo moisturize your skin while providing a fabulous glow! Perfect for tired skin that needs a pick me up. This is quickly becoming one of our favorite masks!

  • Mild Milk: The protein ingredient of mild milk gives a soothing effect to skin that my be irritated due to dehydrated and unbalance of the ratio of oil and moisture. 
  • Nourishing Honey: Honey is a natural moisturizing ingredient, helping to make skin more nourished and radiant.

This mask is made from a natural cellulose fabric that will adhere more closely to your skin, while being thin enough to allow breathability and better absorption of the essence.  RV $4.00

Ingredients: Water, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Methylpropanediol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polysorbate 60, Sorbitan Stearate, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Hexylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Arginine, Carbomer, Hydroxyethylcellulose, h ydroxyacetophenone, Trehalose, Sorbitan Isostearate, PEG-20 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Sucrose Cocoate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Squalane, Allantoin, Adenosine, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Zingiber Oflcinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Schizandra Chinensis Fruit Extract, Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit ) Seed Extract, Disodium EDTA, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Fragrance, Honey Extract, Lactobacillus/Milk Ferment Filtrate, Acorus Calamus Root Extract, Glyceryl Caprylate, Propolis Extract, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Bambusa Vulgaris Extract, Pinus Densiflora Leaf Extract, Thuja Orientalis Extract, Chamaecyparis Obtusa Leaf Extract, Perilla Ocymoides Leaf Extract, Chlorphenesin cosDNA analysis

My Beauty Diary Imperial Bird’s Nest Mask (Taiwan) MBD is probably the most popular and well known of Taiwanese facial sheet masks and for good reason!  They have a huge variety, inexpensive and high quality.  This one is made from Bird’s Nest, aka Swiflet birds nest extract, which is basically the spit of swiftlets and it is rich in vitamins and proteins.   RV $2.25

Description: My Beauty Diary Imperial Bird’s Nest Mask providing the skin with nourishing and moisturizing nutrients. It moisturizes dry skin, feels soft and supple like a baby’s skin. The enhanced hydration meets the ultimate needs of the skin and nourishing.The combination of rare elements from the sky, the extraction of ‘Swiftlet’s nest’, and the extraction of deep-sea plant, ‘coralline’, with the reputation of ‘submarine bird’s nest’ gives the skin this superb gourmet feast. It deeply improves skin hydration, provides rich nourishment and energy, heals dry and expression fine lines, erases dullness and roughness, and makes skin translucent, tender and smooth. “Official Bird’s Nest,” the official bird’s nest growing at an altitude of 1000 meters high cave, with firming and moisturizing effect, not only nest sour cream high concentrations of trace elements in mineral-rich properties pluralistic better promote elastin production, effective to provide the highest quality of shells dry skin Nourishing, skin elasticity, superior!

Ingredients: Water, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Butylene GLycol, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Triethanolamine, Sodium Lactate, Polysorbate 20, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (licorice) Root Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Swiftlet Nest Extract, Kappaphycus Alvarezii Extract, Laminaria Digitata Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Gentiana Lutea Root Extract, Codium Tomentosum Extract, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate Malva Sylvestris (Mallow) Flower Extract, Saccharum Officinarum (Sugar Cane) Extract, Acer Saccharum (Sugar Maple) Extract, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Extract, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Lecithin, Polysorbate 80, Carbomer, Glyceryl Glucoside, Polyglutamic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Fragrance, Soluble Collagen, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Glycosphingolipids, Tocopheryl Acetate cosDNA analysis

 

NanaLee One Pack One Day Bio Cellulose Mask (Korea)  Review: So, I was pretty excited to see this mask in the selection sent to me.  This is a biocellulose coconut mask, very thin, and sandwiched between two thin pieces of paper, so it doesn’t lose its shape.  I mention this because you might think the paper is the mask, it is that thin!!  This is actually easy to apply and fits on my face like a second skin ~ it reminds me of Innisfree Second Skin masks, in fact.  It is very thin and cooling, not a lot of essence in the bag and the scent is a bit bitter, but faint. I don’t care for the scent that much.  The fit is lacking around the sides of my face.  I actually felt a slight stinging when I initially applied this mask, but it went away after a few minutes.  I did leave it on for 30 minutes and when I removed it, my face felt refreshed, but it also enlarged my pores.  I did not notice any brightening of my skin tone either.  Quite frankly, I recommend Innisfree Second Skin series if you are looking for a biocellulose mask and they are a lot less expensive.  Innisfree has repackaged their Second Skin series, but they are still just as good.   RV $9.00

Description: Nana Lee is a new up and coming skincare brand in Korea, that launched with rave reviews. The mask is a biocellulose mask made from coconut. This mask is excellent for imparting moisture into the skin and with continued use helps to provide users a more even complexion. Made with Cherry Blossom, Chamomile, Ginseng, Licorice, and Cranberry extracts, this mask is our new favorite!

Ingredients: Prunus Serrulata Flower Extract, Water, Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, PEG/PPG-17/6 Copolymer, Niacinamide, Chamomilla Recutta (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Cordyceps Sinensis Extract, Morus Alba Bark Extract, Butylene Glycol, Panax Ginseng Callus Culture Extract, Glyceryl Caprylate, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Xanthan Gum, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloydimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Phenyl Trimethicone, Adenosine, 1,2-Hexanediol, Disodium EDTA, Perfume, Sodium Hyaluronate, Capryly Glycol, Vacconium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Fruit Extract, Tropolone, Sodium Phosphate, Disodium Phosphate, RH-Oligopeptide-1 cosDNA analysis

Final Thoughts

Thank you Mochi Beauté, for sending me this fine selection of masks, including the packAGE Float set ~ that is the “talk” right now on Social Media.   I love the FaceQ masks and the nose strips from packAGE are amazing! I hope they sell those separately as I would purchase them ~ I usually hate nose strips as they damage your delicate nose skin, but these are so lovely and smell great.  If you are interested in purchasing from Mochi Beauté, they currently have a 15% off promo code INSTAGRAM15 and offer free shipping with orders $50.00 or more in the USA.  They also ship internationally, so check out their shipping FAQ for prices.  Have you tried any of these masks?  What did you think of them?  

 

[ disclaimer: products provided complementary for review purposes. all opinions are my own and honest ]
[ description in italics from linked product site or back of product ]

 


2 thoughts on “Mochi Beauté and a plethora of masks!

Leave a Reply

