Unboxing Beauty Finds For Me May 2016 Giveaway ~ 3 prizes

Winners!!  Thank you all for entering and I will have more giveaways in the future 🙂

I was going thru my stash and realized that my hoarding of products that I love is killing me ~ and expiration dates means products will go bad before I use them!  I picked thru my stash, finding products that I love and had purchased 2 or 3 of them and now, some of them have an expiration date by the end of this year.  I cannot use them by that time, but you can!!  I have 3 great prize packages and this giveaway is open to both USA and International Users.  I will also be adding in samples and masks, but want to keep that a surprise!

This  giveaway is open to both USA and  International Readers (basically anywhere the USPS can ship to) and is totally sponsored by me 😀  I will put an expiration date next to the product if it under a year from today.  These are all new and unopened.

May 2016 Giveaway

1st Prize

  • Ladykin Brocooli Essence Toner 150 mL
  • Favorite Eye Patches ever ~ The Face Shop Raspberry Line & Lift Collagen Eye Patch
  • Yadah Pure Green Emulsion Daily Moisturizer 120 mL
  • Secret Nature Volcanic Ash Pore Pack  100 g (exp 12/26/2016)
  • Tosowoong Super Aqua Cooling Gel 80 g (exp 05/19/2017)
  • PureBess 100% Galactomyces 50 mL (exp 01/03/2017)  This brand was the first one to get me into fermented skincare products.  This is like a first essence.
  • Holika Holika Canola Honey Sleeping Pack 90 mL (one of my favs!) (exp 03/2017)
  • Duft & Doft Lime Detox Hand Cream 50 mL (exp 11/21/2016)
  • Ilia Lip Gloss in Peek-A-Boo (sheer nude)
  • rms Lip Shine in Honest (sheer coral pink)
  • Maybelline The Falsies Push Up Drama Mascara in Blackest Black
  • Julep Nail Polish in Carla (pink-nude)
  • DorothyCo Eyebrow Pencil in Black
  • Lador Keratin PPT Hair Care 30 mL
  • Fawn & Lily Botanica Geranium & Argan Oil Facial Serum 1 oz
  • Jergens Wet Skin Body Moisturizer 2 oz
  • Laneige Water Bank Moisture Cream 20 mL
  • Skin1004 Zombie Pack & Activator
  • Missha Professional Eyelash Curler

 

2nd Prize

  • Shara Shara Fresh Apple Martini Ampoule Pore Care  35 mL (exp 09/14/2016)
  • Scinic Pig Collagen Jelly Cream 50 mL
  • PureBess Galactomyces 80 Eye Cream 50 g (exp 12/12/2016)
  • Acure Day Cream 30 mL
  • ROC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Night Cream 30 mL
  • Laneige Water Sleeping Mask 20 mL
  • Kali tampons (2 of them ~ regular & super)
  • Ciracle Secret Sebum Powder 5 g
  • Favorite Eye Patches ever ~ The Face Shop Raspberry Line & Lift Collagen Eye Patch
  • W3ll People Expressionist Mascara
  • CoverGirl Star Wars Lipstick in #30
  • CoverGirl Lipstick in #380 Yummy Pink
  • Jergens Natural Glow Daily Moisturizer 2 oz
  • Holika Holika mini duo Good Cera toner + emulsion
  • Innisfree Deluxe Sample Green Tea Balancing Lotion  15 mL
  • The Face Shop mini The Therapy Essential Formula Emulsion
  • Smashbox mini lip gloss in Coral 2.9 mL
  • Jane Iredale Just Kissed Lip & Cheek Stain in Forever Pink mini
  • Neutrogena Healthy Volume Mascara Deluxe Sample 4.5 g

3rd Prize

  • Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Moisturizer .5 oz
  • Vincent Longo Trio Eyeshadow Du Cap (peach, lavender, cream shimmers)
  • nooni Sprout Smoothing Toner 30 mL
  • derma-e Firming DMAE Moisturizer deluxe sample 14 g
  • Laneige Water Sleeping Mask 20 mL
  • Secret Nature From Jeju Peeling Gel  150 mL (exp 11/15/2016)
  • Banana Boat Sun Comfort Sunscreen SPF 30 1 oz
  • Neutrogena Healthy Skin Boosters Facial Cleanser Sample 14 mL
  • LuxePineapple Lip Gloss in Confident
  • CoverGirl Star Wars Lipstick in #30
  • Skinfood My Short Cake Setting Mascara
  • banila Clean It Zero mini sample
  • Benton Aloe Skin Toner & Aloe Propolis Gel mini duo
  • Innisfree Green Tea Balancing Skin Deluxe Sample 15 mL
  • Paula’s Choice Resist Booster mini
  • The Face Shop mini The Therapy Essential Tonic Treatment
  • Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel mini sample 7 g
  • Vasanti BrightenUp! Enzymatic Face Rejuvenator Deluxe Sample 20 g

 

BONUS: To win more , if you do the following on Instagram

and you win, I will add in 5 ADDITIONAL masks (facial and wash off), randomly chosen from my personal stash, to your prize!  You need to verify with me that it is your account on IG, of course, and repost it before the contest ends on 5/17/2016  😀 

Don’t forget to like me and follow me on Facebook and Instagram!  I’ve moved on FB, so I would REALLY appreciate it if you did so 🙂

 

What you need to do to enter

  • Use the Entry Link below to enter via Rafflecoper.  This will open a new page with the entry form.  This is legit as my copy of wordpress does not allow me to embed the entry form directly into my blog.
  • All entries will be verified and anyone who has multiple accounts will be disqualified.
  • Qualified entry will then be randomly drawn.
  • I will notify the winner within 24 hours of the contest close. The winner will have 36 hours from then to contact me  with the following information:  their full name and mailing address as it should be addressed for their country
  • If the winner does not contact me within 36 hours,  another winner will be selected and the original entry is null and void

BONUS: To win more, if you do the following on Instagram

and you win, I will add in 5 ADDITIONAL masks, randomly chosen from my personal stash, to your prize!  You need to verify with me that it is your account on IG, of course, and repost it before the contest ends on 5/17/2016  😀 

What you need to know

beautyfindsforme is me 🙂

By entering, you are agreeing to all of the following items:

  • beautyfindsforme is not responsible for damages due to shipping, lost, stolen packages or any other issues.  Once the parcel is mailed out, it is out of my hands.
  • Once beautyfindsforme has the winner’s information, beautyfindsforme will ship it out and give the winner a tracking number (if applicable)
  • The winner is responsible for verifying the products and their contents and to determine the suitability of those products for their own needs.  beautyfindsforme is not responsible for the actual products and ingredients.
  • This is an international giveaway.  beautyfindsforme will pay for shipping and your country must be one that the USPS (United States Postal Service) ships to.  Please check their site to see if they ship to your country.
  • The winner is responsible for any custom and/or import duties in their country.  beautyfindsforme is not responsible for those fees.
  • You must be 18 years of age or older (or the age of majority in your own country), or must have the express permission of a parent or legal guardian to enter and receive the prize.
  • Please ~ would love it if you would post photos of your prize on IG and/or Facebook so people know where you got these great products!  And that I am legit in offering giveways! 

 

To Enter, Click on the below image and follow the instructions!  This contest will end on May 17th,  2016.  Some of the entries you can do daily, so enter more often for a greater chance to win!

 



81 thoughts on “Unboxing Beauty Finds For Me May 2016 Giveaway ~ 3 prizes

  1. I don’t think I can pick a favorite! I love every one haha! I love skincare, lipstick and nailpolish so every one of the prizes would be loved!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Everything seems sooo awesome.. look forward especially to prize 2..the ROC wrinkle cream…and other combinations…just so super excited..

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Every one of them has really interesting products I would like to try, in the 1st the Secret Nature Volcanic Ash Pore Pack PureBess 100% Galactomyces Essene and in the 2nd the Shara Shara Pore Ampoule looks good. They all have fantastic variations.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I’m very new to the world of Asian beauty and I’d love to try any of the essences and creams in the first set, but it all looks wonderful! Right now my routine doesn’t even have a good sunscreen or hydrating products, and now that I know that my skin doesn’t have to feel tight and itchy all the time, I’m looking forward to taking the next step!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I would love to win the first prize! I’m new to AB and there’s tons of things in there that I’d love to try, especially the broccoli essence!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

