Unboxing Beauty Finds For Me March 2016 Giveaway

The lovely Deanne is the winner of my March 2016 Giveaway!!   Let’s congratulate her and I will have more giveaways in the very near future… hint.. Rainforest of the Sea!



My first real giveaway for 2016!  My last one ended in January, but began in December 2015, so this is the “first” giveaway for this year.

This  giveaway is open to both USA and  International Readers (basically anywhere the USPS can ship to) and is totally sponsored by me😀

March 2016 Giveaway

If you follow my blog, you know I like products that aren’t as well known ~ but I also include a nice variety of popular and lesser known products.


What the winner will receive ~ a package worth over $135.00 in retail value!    All items are BRAND spanking new!  All of the products have expiration dates in the future and if you see a date in the past, that is the date that the product was made.  I double check all expiration dates on items to ensure that you don’t get an expired item.  There are so many items, that I cannot list them all out!

  • Olay Regenerist Microsculpting Cream Travel Size  0.5 oz RV $9.99
  • HeartFace Ultra Pore Care Sleeping Pack Full Size 100 mL  RV $29.00  (this does expire on 11/26/2016, so use before then!)
  • Laneige Water Sleeping Mask Deluxe Sample
  • 12 Benefits Instant Healthy Hair Treatment 1.5 oz
  • Laqa &  Co Cheeky Lip Deluxe in Cray Cray
  • Sinful Colors Nail Polish in  Poison Berry Full Size $2.00
  • LuxePineapple LipGloss in Fearless RV $15.00
  • OPI mini nail polish
  • Dove Quench Absolute Supreme Crème Serum for Hair Full Size 3.3 oz RV $6.00
  • Charmzone Ginkgo Natural Foam Cleansing Cream Full Size 150ml  RV $17.00
  • Tonymoly Pocket Bunny Moist Mist Full Size RV $15.00
  • Lioele Eyelash Curler
  • Mirenesse Matifinity Lip Rouge in Sydney deluxe sample
  • SNP POP blackhead Clear Nose Patch  (10 patches)  RV $5.00
  • Brazen Mineral Eyeshadow in Play It Cool
  • Too Faced La  Creme Lipstick in Naked Dolly deluxe sample
  • Well People Expressionist  Mascara deluxe sample
  • A’Pieu Color Long Wear Shadow Stick in PK04  RV $5.00
  • It’s Skin Macaron Lip Balm in Green Apple  RV $10.00
  • Revlon Colorstay Lipcolor in High Heels   Full Size $7.99
  • CoverGirl Star Wars Limited Edition Lipstick in #30 Dark Apprentice RV $5.99
  • A mini set of Innisfree  Jeju Sparkling Mineral Skin, Lotion
  • Masks!!
    • Bon Vivant Botanical Mask Tea Tree & Mint  RV $2.00
    • Bon Vivant Botanical Mask Aloe RV $2.00
    • Tosowoong Pure Snail Mask  RV $2.00
    • Scinic Black Dual Mask  RV $2.50
    • Tonymoly Bubble Mask  RV $6.50
    • Banila Co Miss Flower & Mr Honey Hydrogel  RV $5.00
    • Klairs Rich Moist Soothing Mask RV $2.00
    • Naruko Rose& Botanic HA RV $2.75
  • TheBalm Blush in FratBoy Deluxe Sample
  • Plus TONS of foil and perfume samples too!

BONUS: To win MOAR, if you do the following on Instagram

and you win, I will add in 10 ADDITIONAL masks (facial and wash off), randomly chosen from my personal stash, to your prize!  You need to verify with me that it is your account on IG, of course, and repost it before the contest ends on  3/19/2016 :D 

Don’t forget to like me and follow me on Facebook and Instagram!  I’ve moved on FB, so I would REALLY appreciate it if you did so🙂


What you need to do to enter

  • Use the Entry Link below to enter via Rafflecoper.  This will open a new page with the entry form.  This is legit as my copy of wordpress does not allow me to embed the entry form directly into my blog.
  • All entries will be verified and anyone who has multiple accounts will be disqualified.
  • Qualified entry will then be randomly drawn.
  • I will notify the winner within 24 hours of the contest close. The winner will have 36 hours from then to contact me  with the following information:  their full name and mailing address as it should be addressed for their country
  • If the winner does not contact me within 36 hours,  another winner will be selected and the original entry is null and void

BONUS: To win MOAR, if you do the following on Instagram

and you win, I will add in 10 ADDITIONAL masks, randomly chosen from my personal stash, to your prize!  You need to verify with me that it is your account on IG, of course, and repost it before the contest ends on  1/6/2016 :D 

What you need to know

beautyfindsforme is me🙂

By entering, you are agreeing to all of the following items:

  • beautyfindsforme is not responsible for damages due to shipping, lost, stolen packages or any other issues.  Once the parcel is mailed out, it is out of my hands.
  • Once beautyfindsforme has the winner’s information, beautyfindsforme will ship it out and give the winner a tracking number (if applicable)
  • The winner is responsible for verifying the products and their contents and to determine the suitability of those products for their own needs.  beautyfindsforme is not responsible for the actual products and ingredients.
  • This is an international giveaway.  beautyfindsforme will pay for shipping and your country must be one that the USPS (United States Postal Service) ships to.  Please check their site to see if they ship to your country.
  • The winner is responsible for any custom and/or import duties in their country.  beautyfindsforme is not responsible for those fees.
  • You must be 18 years of age or older (or the age of majority in your own country), or must have the express permission of a parent or legal guardian to enter and receive the prize.
  • Please ~ would love it if you would post photos of your prize on IG and/or Facebook so people know where you got these great products!  And that I am legit in offering giveways! 


To Enter, Click on the below image and follow the instructions!  This contest will end on March 19th,  2016.  Some of the entries you can do daily, so enter more often for a greater chance to win!


61 thoughts on “Unboxing Beauty Finds For Me March 2016 Giveaway

  1. I love the Innisfree brand in general! Some of the best products I have ever gotten to test out. I’m new here but fell in love with your blog. Great job! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Actually.. I’m exited about all of them, because I’m pretty new to AB stuff!!!! Perfect chance to get to know the different brands, and what works for me 😆

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

