Unboxing Beauty Travel Destination: Jeju Island Collection will be live at Beauteque on 11/16!

Just a QUICK announcement ~ I collaborated again with Beauteque to come up with another box full of lovely products!  I chose the theme and name of my box, the products ~ which I have used personally and some of them, I have reviewed here on my blog and why I chose these products 🙂

I will have the review live on my blog on Monday when the box goes on sale and I can give you a teaser right now!

Unboxing Beauty Travel Destination: Jeju Island  will contain 5 items and cost $33.99 USD plus shipping/handling.  Beauteque.com does ship internationally to many countries, so come on back on 11/16 and see what is in my Collection

Plus, I purchased a bag for my readers!!  I am hosting a giveaway too, starting Monday and I will ship anywhere usps.com delivers to! 


3 thoughts on “Unboxing Beauty Travel Destination: Jeju Island Collection will be live at Beauteque on 11/16!

Leave a Reply

