Brand New Mask Giveaway on Instagram Only!

I am doing a mask giveaway on IG ONLY as I wanted to run this contest for more than a week, as I leave to go on vacation soon.   If you have an IG account and are interested, please enter over at Instagram only!  Any comments here cannot be used for that contest, it must be over at IG.  I will be doing more giveaways here at my blog, so if you do not have an IG account, don’t worry if you miss out on this one 🙂   But IG accounts are free, so you should have one! 

Just the full sized items alone are RV of $44.00! This giveaway is open to both USA and International readers (anywhere USPS.com ships too – check to make sure your country is on the list). Here is what you need to do to enter: 1. Like this post 2. Follow me on IG 3. Comment below, tagging 2 of your friends. 4. Repost this photo and use hashtag #colebiancardi & #unboxingbeautygiveaway. To repost, take a screenshot or use a repost app. I ask that PRIVATE accounts are made PUBLIC during the giveaway in order to be entered. All entries must be completed by 10/3/2015 noontime EST. I will randomly pick a number and the comment at that number will be the winner, as long as all of the steps were completed and I have verified them. If not, I will pick another number and continue until I find someone who did all 4 steps properly 🙂 I will announce the winner on 10/4/2015 and ask for them to contact me within 36 hours after the announcement. If the winner does not respond within 36 hours, I will pick another winner. I will not be responsible for this package once it is shipped out ~ broken, missing or custom issues are out of my hands once I properly package and ship it out to the winner.

A photo posted by biancardi (@colebiancardi) on

You must do all four steps below on Instagram  (Enter here)

  1. Like the Instagram Giveaway Post
  2. Follow me on IG
  3. Comment on the Instagram Giveaway Post, tagging 2 of your friends
  4. Repost the Instagram Giveaway Pos on IG and use hashtag #colebiancardi & #unboxingbeautygiveaway.  To repost, take a screenshot or use a repost app.

I ask that PRIVATE accounts are made PUBLIC during the giveaway in order to be entered. 

You must do all four steps on IG to be entered!  This contest will run on IG until 10/3/2015 EST and the winner is chosen by a random number  (using https://www.random.org/) and it will tie back to the comment ~ so if the random number generator picks 10 and your comment was the 10th one on the list, you won ~ if you did all four steps!  If the person didn’t do all four steps, then I have to pick another winner.  I will announce the winner on my IG account and that person has 36 hours to respond back to me 🙂

Good luck and see you over at Instagram!!

 

美容护肤


Leave a Reply

