Birchbox New Limited Edition Box “From Korea, With Love”

Birchbox just released a new Limited Edition box, named “From Korea, With Love“.  Since you all know I love K-Beauty, I went to check it out!


Over the past few years, South Korea has become the go-to for innovative products that quickly turn into staples (ahem, BB creams). And while Korean beauty runs the spectrum from high-tech to high-novelty, we love the way it combines function and fun—after all, why shouldn’t your eye brightener be packaged in a teeny, tiny panda? But heed our warning: Once you’ve dabbled in K-Beauty, there’s no going back. A $79 value!

CLIO Waterproof Pen Liner Kill – Black
IPKN Twinkle Lips – Glow Pink
TONYMOLY Magic Food Banana Hand Milk – 2 packettes
TONYMOLY Panda’s Dream Brightening Eye Base
Too Cool for School Dinoplatz Escalator Mascara
Too Cool for School Egg Cream Mask – 1 mask

Check here to purchase –> “From Korea, With Love

Since this is $35.00, remember to stop by the Bonus Shop and add in your free mystery pack (normally $10.00).  Some promos that might be valid are


Are you interested in becoming a Birchbox Subscriber?  I would love it if you used my  referral link   and you will get $5.00 off your first box!  


6 thoughts on “Birchbox New Limited Edition Box “From Korea, With Love”

    1. yes, this is true. But…a lot of people sub to birchbox, and aren’t even aware of K-Beauty, so I am pleased that BB is getting into K-Beauty for the masses. I still am amazed when I read reviews at birchbox about how people are REUSING their facial sheet masks! OMG. No. If there is a lot of essence left in the bag, just put the unused extra essence in a small tupperware and frig it. Just use on your face and neck the next day without the sheet. No one should be reusing facial sheet masks. The bacteria and dirt from just using it once!! So many people need to learn just that simple tip!


    1. I know – I mean, I know that BB sells the masks at expensive prices, but if they love facial sheet masks, just look around. You can buy them for 1 to 2.00 apiece!! Comments at Sephora are similar. I just want to say, yeah, I understand you are being economical but they aren’t meant to be reused.


  1. Oh WOW I can’t believe people reusing sheet masks! The first time I received a sheet mask in a Meme box I knew not to reuse it and I had never even heard of sheet masks before! Common Sense People!!! I actually picked up this box since I had enough BB points to cover the cost, but I don’t think it’s that bad of a deal considering you get 4 full-size products and that sheet mask sells at almost $5 for just one!(By the way that mask is wonderful I have used it in the past and its one of the nicest masks I have used!)Also seeing everything that your getting is always a plus for me that way I know if I will use all the products or not, and I will be using these!! So happy you posted this or I wouldn’t have known about this box so thank you!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. you are welcome! Yes, I was shocked by how people would tell in detail how they would reuse it ~ they would store it a zip lock baggie in the frig to be used later. OMG. My jaw had to be scraped off the floor…. I hope you remembered to pick up your mystery pack ~ always fun to get those🙂


Leave a Reply

