Sunday Beauty Zen 9.13.2015

I decided to do a series of blog posts that will be released every Sunday morning.  It will contain some artsy (or as much as I can do artsy) compositions of products I like and think you should try as well.   I might also include a few photos of hauls if I received some noteworthy ones.  These posts will be really quick, just a few photos, product names linked to a shop where you can purchase them.  If you want more information on a specific product, comment below and I will do my best to answer your question!  I most likely would have written about them here at my blog and if so, I will add those links at the end of the blog post.  Take photos of your “Beauty Zen” and post on your social media sites ~ use hashtag #unboxingbeautyzen so we can all see the Zenful products you love!

I am calling these blog posts “Sunday Beauty Zen” as it is very relaxing for me to try and compose the shot of my products with a few props.  I did one last week and that is where I got my inspiration from!  So, without further ado…

My Sunday Beauty Zen for 9.13.2015

Like the Mala necklace?  Join me at Yogi Surprise Jewelry box to get these types of goodies!

Unboxing Beauty Product Info



I did get some items this week!  Let me know if you want more information on a specific item

Top Left

Innisfree products from

I actually have 2 of the green tea sleeping pack, 2 of the scrub foam and 6 of the rice capsules, as I purchased these during their buy 1, get 1 free sales

I’m Meme Nooni Snowflake Cleanser with Jeju O2 Water from

Key Ingredients: Jeju Oxygen Water, Tangerine Peel Extract, Shea Butter, Lotus Extract

Top Right


The Face Shop Raspberry Line & Lift Collagen Eye Patch  from

SkinFood Pine Nut Cuticle Oil from eBay Seller biz_inside

 image source

Bottom Left

All My Scheming Masks from eBay Seller  house_of_fashion.2013

  • Apple Brightening & Hydrating Mask
  • L-Ascorbic Acid Brightening Mask
  • Mandelic Acid Brightening Mask
  • Skin Clarifying Astringent Mask
  • Sakura (Cherry Blossoms) Brightening Mask

Bottom Right

All masks from


Have you tried any of my Zen-Featured products?  What do you think of them ~ please let me know in the comments below :)  What did you haul this week ~ any good stuff?


[ blog post contains affiliate and referral links ]

7 thoughts on “Sunday Beauty Zen 9.13.2015

    1. haha … I get that way too ~ I work long hours and 9 times out of 10, when I come home at night, there is a ton of boxes by my door (my postman loves me!!) and then I have to take photos with no daylight. Really depressing… This is why I decided to try and be “artsy” about it and take my zen photos during the day on a weekend ~ I find that arranging stuff without having to show every darn detail takes a lot of the pressure off. Plus it gives me a chance to look thru all of my stuff and say – hey, it is about time I used that!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

