Upcoming Unboxings!

I know that not all of my readers follow me on Instagram, so I thought I would post some photos of my upcoming unboxings for you here as well!  I am not sure what else is coming this weekend ~ but these are the next ones I will be reviewing.


Memebox Honey Box #beemine

Beauteque Beauty Trends 2015 with FeedUrPassion (great job, Bernie!!)

Beauteque “Haul”

This was part of my prize package when I won of the slots to curate a Beauteque Bag!  I got to pick out items from their store and I will be doing a full unboxing.   This is NOT my curated bag, although I do think I have good taste here and it is quite nice! haha


Leave a Reply

