I am a Beauteque Blogger Curate-a-Collection contest finalist!!

I just found out today that I am a Beauteque Blogger Curate-a-Collection contest finalist.  What does that mean?  Well, 8 of us made it to the final rounds and only 3 can be chosen.   If I am one of the 3 winners, I will be able to curate a collection with Beauteque!  I have some great ideas, one being a Citrus-themed bag 🙂

I would love it if you would go to my Instagram and like my picture here.   Also, please follow @beautequeofficial on IG as well.   Please share with your friends and followers too!  If you don’t have an IG account, just like this post!

BloggerBadges-01

 

Voting ends on 4/25/15 at noon EST, and the likes, along with my reasons that I submitted to Beauteque, plus my blog content, will be used to determine the winners.

 

I am so excited!  I hope you will like my IG photo (click here or on the image) to get to it and thank you all for being my loyal readers 🙂

 


7 thoughts on “I am a Beauteque Blogger Curate-a-Collection contest finalist!!

Leave a Reply

