Unboxing Beauty Cleansers pH Testing

This blog post will contain all of the cleansers that I have done a pH test on.  To understand how I conduct my test, please read this blog post here.   If I used distilled water to dilute the cleanser, I will indicate that to the right of the cleanser’s name with the character ζ   If I have an unboxing or review of the cleanser, the cleanser name will be linked to that blog post;   otherwise, it will go to the product information page and/or where you can purchase it.  You can also click on the image if you need to embiggen it.  If you need to find this page, just go to my About Page and I have it linked there.

I am not an expert and if you believe I did the test incorrectly, let me know in the comments and I will re-test the product (if I still have it!).  Otherwise, let me know what your results and you can send me your photo results using the contact information on the About Page and I can upload those results here and credit you.

A-F                G-P              Q-Z

A 

Amore Pacific Illi Total Aging Cleansing Foam   
pH 7

more info

purchase

I will write a review on this cleanser.

Angel Face Botanicals Kissed Gel Cleanser    
pH 5 – 5.5

A-True Earl Grey Black Tea Refresh Foam

(oily skin)

more info

purchase
   
pH 7

B

Benton Honest Cleansing Foam ζ        
pH 7.5 – 8   

   boscia Detoxifying Black Cleanser 

purchase
   
pH 7  – 8

C

D

  Daltokki Facial Scrub    
pH 6

E

F

  fresh Soy Face Cleanser    
pH 5

more info

purchase

G

  Goodal Phytowash Yerba Mate Cleansing Foam    
pH 9 – 9.5  

purchase

Goodal Phtyowash Yerba Mate Bubble Peeling     
pH 6  

H

 Holika Holika Daily Garden Green Tea

Cleansing Cream    
pH 5  

Holika Holika Soda Pore Cleansing Cream  ζ     
pH 5  

I

insobeau One-Step Cleansing Water     
pH 5  

J

Jack Black Deep Dive Glycolic Facial Cleanser      
pH 5

purchase 

K

L

M

My Beauty Diary Ultra Cleansing Water     
pH 7

N

O

P

Q

R

 Re·cipe By Nature Slowganic Cleanser Lemon  ζ   
pH 5 – 5.5  

more info

purchase

S

  Secret Key Lemon D-Toc Peeling Gel    
pH 4 – 4.5

Skin79 Sweet Honey Sugar Scrub
pH 7

Skinfood Black Sugar Strawberry Wash Off Mask   
pH 6.5 – 7  

 Skinfood Wildberry Milk Cleansing Cream

pH 5.5 – 6

T

Tonymoly Clean Dew Broccoli Sprout Cleansing Cream  
pH 5 – 5.5  

more info

purchase

Tonymoly Gold Black Sugar Mask                      

pH 7 

Tonymoly Ferment Snail Foam Cleanser  ζ   
pH 9 

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

 

2 thoughts on “Unboxing Beauty Cleansers pH Testing

Leave a Reply

