March 2015: Products I really like a lot!

It is that time…Almost didn’t make it for March!!  What did I like a lot in March ~ read on and find out ~ let me know if the comments if you have tried any of these products and what you thought of them :D  Or if you have some favorite items that I might be interested in trying out!   If I have reviewed the product here on my blog earlier,  I will repeat the comments I made on that product here.   Where you can purchase the items ~ I usually embed the link with the name of product heading, which is above the main image or if I am doing a collection, the link will be in the actual product name.


My Beauty Diary Ultra Cleansing Water

I received this cleansing water in my Beauteque Seven for Skin Collection for Oily Skin and I didn’t think too much of it at the time ~ I liked it and all, but I didn’t think it was going to make a favorite items blogpost.   I have facial wipes, right?  Well, cleansing water is perfect at night time, after I use a mask or cleanse my face ~ it gets any residual stuff that I didn’t get off my face during normal rinsing.  I don’t really use this in the morning, as I take a shower and have lots of lovely running water on my face, but at night, with just me and the sink, I don’t always get a good full rinse.   I just take a cotton pad, saturate it with this cleansing water and then wipe it over my face.  I love this formula and my face does feel  refreshed, clean and my pores do look “tighter”, without any oily feeling and my skin does not feel tight.  I find this to be  much more economical than facial wipes and if you use reusable cotton pads, like the ones I received in my March Kloverbox, then it is very eco-friendly as well.   I still use wipes ~ those are great for when I need portability or I am too lazy, but this cleansing water has become a regular in my skincare routine.  This is a colorless and odorless cleansing water.   This is a very nice, mild cleansing water, that also purifies and remove dirt from your pores as well as tightening your pores ~ water-soluble and oil-soluble;  This does not contain oil, alcohol, fragrance or parabens.   It is good for sensitive skin and skin with “troubles” (acne) and contains broccoli extracts, flavonoids and aloe extracts, to help balance the water and oil moisture in your skin.    Full Size 400 mL Value $18.00 

Description: This 3-in-1 gentle cleansing water soothes, moisturizes and softens skin. An effective cleansing base, make up is easily removed without rubbing and face and eyes are left thoroughly clean. Perfect for those times when you want a quick, but effective face cleanse.

Directions: Use morning and evening, apply with a cotton pad on face and neck for make up removeal or cleansing the skin. No need to rinse.

Ingredients: water, PEG-6 caprylic/capric glycerides, propylene glycol, dipropylene glycol, phenoxyethnol, propanediol, chlorphenesin, saccharide isomerate, bioflavonoids brassica oleracea ilalica (broccoli) extract, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, allantoin, yeast extract, soy amino acids, iodopropynyl butycarbamate analysis

image from



I am in love with the scent of tangerines, so I have to have a few products in this month to help refresh and rejuvenate the senses!

Hand Creams

I couldn’t pick between my two tangerine hand creams, so they both made my March Favorite things!   Both of these hand creams are full of Vitamin C, which help moisturize, even skin tone and is nourishing.

The YEON Moisture Hand Cream

This is a nice, tangerine scented hand cream.  I compared it to the Tonymoly tangerine hand cream, and it is very similar in scent and the end result ~ the color is different and the texture is different (as well as the ingredients) but it is a medium weight hand cream, with the texture of custard, absorbs quickly and smells great.  It doesn’t leave a greasy or oily residue behind as some hand creams tend to do.  This is not a hand cream to use if you really need a deep hydrating treatment or night treatment.  I love my Tonymoly hand cream, but I cannot really carry in my purse, but this tube I can.  Will I purchase again?  Once I run out of my 7,678 hand creams that I currently have, sure.   I like the scent and the portability.  I purchased this at ~ I hear that The YEON will be opening up an international online store, so that will be great!   Full Size 50mL $5.71 (6,300 won)

Description: Jeju Hallabong components of the extract and vitamin animation gives the skin a healthy refreshing to cultivate fresh scent makes you feel the Hallabong.

Ingredients: Water, Sorbitol, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Isopropyl Palmitate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, cetearyl alcohol, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Fruit Extract (0.1%), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Citrus Unshiu Peel Extract, Actinidia Chinensis (Kiwi) Fruit Extract, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Extract, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Fruit Extract, Cymbopogon Citratus (lemongrass) Extract, Acetyl Glucosamine, Portulaca Oleracea extract, dimethicone, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Polysorbate 60, Beeswax, Caprylyl Glycol, xanthan gum, Betaine, Butylene Glycol, Fragrance, phenoxyethanol, Potassium Hydroxide, Disodium EDTA, Yellow No. 4 (CI 19140) , Red No 504 (CI 14700) analysis

image from
image from


Tonymoly Tangerine Whitening Hand Cream 

Without looking at the ingredients, this is very similar to The YEON Hallabong hand cream ~ the only difference I can visibly tell is that Tonymoly’s cream is a pale orange and it is more creamier due to the fact that it needs to be scooped out, not squeezed out of a tube.  I purchased this before I bought The YEON and it is more easily found.   I love its little tangerine container, with the indented dotted peel look ~ it is so cute!   However, it isn’t something I put in my purse, so that honor goes to The YEON.  But this little baby goes on my dresser and I have one at work too.   The ingredients are different, however ~ this contains shea butter and arbutin, a whitening ingredient,  which The YEON does not.  You can purchase this on eBay and the average price is around $6.00 to $8.00

Description: A Vitamin C-enriched hand cream easily sinks into skin to keep hands smooth and soft without a greasy feel. Contains citrus extracts from orange, tangerine, lemon and pomelo (citron).

Ingredients:  Purified water, Olus/Vegetable Oil, Cyclopentasiloxane, Cyclohexasiloxane, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Tribehenin PEG-20 Esters, Octyldodecanol, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Fruit Extract, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Arbutin, Dimethicone, Glyceryl Stearate, Dipropylene Glycol, Citrus Junos (citron) Fruit Extract, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Fruit Extract,  Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Triethanolamine,  yellow No. 5 (CI 19140), Red No. 33 (CI 17200), fragrance analysis




The YEON Moisture Mist

This is a great transitional mist for me ~ I am stuck between winter and rainy cold spring, so the weather is a bit erratic.  I find that this gives my face good moisture and hydration, without being greasy or heavy.  It, again, smells like tangerines, and I have been also using in my hair at night before I go to bed ~ to give my hair some hydration too!  I do not use any heavy hair treatments, as my hair is naturally fine and oily, so this mist gives my hair just enough hydration and it smells lovely too :)  I use this on my face before I put on my sleeping pack as well and I also mist it on my décolletage.   This mist is to be used in place of a toner.   Would I purchase this again?  I would!  I like this moisture mist very much, and it hasn’t caused any breakouts, rashes or issues with my skin.   I personally would use it for late fall, winter and early spring, due to my skin type, but if you have drier skin, you could use it year-round.  I purchased this at  Full Size 150 mL Value $16.58 (18,300 won)

Description: Like a finely atomized mist of nature in Jeju energy water mist moisture to fall in full-face Hallabong, aloe, kiwi extract will always cultivate your skin.

Ingredients: Water, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Fruit Extract, Dipropylene Glycol, alcohol, Citrus Unshiu Peel Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Extract,  Actinidia Chinensis (Kiwi) Fruit Extract, Cymbopogon Citratus (lemongrass) Extract, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Fruit Extract,  Hydrogenated Lecithin, trehalose, betaine, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, PPG-26-Buteth-26, glycerin, dimethicone, Sodium Palmitoyl Sarcosinate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA,  yellow No. 5 (CI 15985), phenoxyethanol, fragrance analysis

image from
image from



Holika Holika Honey Sleeping Pack Blueberry 


Actually, I think that any of the Holika Holika Honey Sleeping Packs would be fantastic, but the blueberry is the one that I have personally used.  I do have the Canola and will be getting the Acerola, but for now, the boo-berries made my March pick!  I actually have used this now for almost a year ~ I purchased it late spring/early summer last year and this is my second jar that I have purchased. A sleeping pack is a intense moisturizing cream/gel that is applied to your face as the last step in your skincare routine before going to bed.  It locks in all of the nutrients and creates a moisture barrier, so that your skin will be working on healing and rejuvenating while you sleep!  You do not wash it off until the morning, when you wake up.   This is one of my top choices for a honey sleeping pack.  It is not sticky, absorbs quickly ~ in fact, I usually let it dry and then apply again before I go to bed.  Blueberry does smell like blueberries and honey :)   The jar is adorable, in the shape of a little honey pot 🙂

This is a gel sleeping pack and as I mentioned, it is not heavy or sticky.   The blueberry version is perfect for ladies who have oily skin ~ I have never broken out in acne using this product.   Blueberries are a super food and this pack will tighten enlarged pores and is an intensive moisturizer without being heavy or greasy.   It contains 20% blueberry extracts and 20% honey extracts.  You can purchase this just about anywhere ~, but the best price I have found is at, which is where I purchased mine.  Full Size 90 mL  Value $14.00

Ingredients:  Purified water, honey extract, Vaccinium Angustifolium (Blueberry) Fruit Extract, glycerin, dimethicone, Glycereth-26,Arginine, Hydrogenated Castor Oil Isostearate, Carbomer, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, PEG-2M, PEG-90M,, sucrose distearate, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Disodium EDTA, Dipropylene Glycol, Portulaca Oleracea extract, methylparaben, phenoxyethanol, Alcohol, caramel, Yellow No. 5 (CI 15985), Red No. 227 (CI 17200), fragrance analysis

image from—Honey-Skin-Sleeping-Pack/KRHOLIAA0000397
image from—Honey-Skin-Sleeping-Pack/KRHOLIAA0000397

Skinfood Water Mask Series

I wrote a review on the Thermal Waters Cotton mask and the Glacier & Deep Sea Water hydrogel masks earlier this year.  However, I found that liked the cotton version of the masks over the hydrogel and I placed an order on eBay for the cotton ones.  I can say that I love love love the cotton versions of Skinfood Water Series Masks.    What they all have in common is that they are soaked in essence and are deeply hydrating ~ even after I take off the mask, my face is still is moist and you can see the dew drops of the essence on my skin ~ these are water bombs!   The masks are oversized and are thick as well.  I really am loving Skinfood’s Water Series ~ I own the Glacier and Deep Sea Toners, which I hope to start using in a month or so, and I received the Skinfood Facial Ice Vita Mist in my Spring Essentials Memebox.    These masks only have four ingredients, according to the package (!) and they range from $2.00 to $4.00 apiece on eBay.   If you want the cotton ones, make sure that the description and photo show the cotton logo in the upper right hand corner of the mask.  There are hydrogel versions of these masks and I do find that they are quite different, not only in how they work with my skin, but their fit and also the ingredients as well.

Ignore the Deep Sea & Thermal “skin types” recommendations.  Deep Sea is for all types and for brightening, Thermal is for dry skin types and deeply hydrating.

Skinfood Thermal Water

Thermal Water Story:  Since ancient times people bathed in water from hot springs to relieve fatigue and softens skin.  A cotton sheet mask that hydrates and softens skin with thermal water in a rich, moisturizing serum. 

The first mask I purchased is the Thermal Water (Hydrating · Softening) mask sheet.   It has a faint scent, but nothing unpleasant.  This mask is drenched with the Thermal Water essence and I actually was able to keep this mask on for 40 minutes, even though the instructions stated 10-15 minutes and it still was not dry when I removed it!

My face was very hydrated, soft and moisturized…and sticky with essence.  I had to pat in the essence and wait an additional 30 minutes before it was fully absorbed.   I didn’t do my research when I purchased this mask so I did a little bit of it afterwards.  The Skinfood Thermal Water mask is best suited for dry skin.   I have oily skin and so it this was a real moisture water bomb for me.   Not that I didn’t like it ~ I did.   However, I plan to save these masks for those days when my face is really parched ~ maybe after shoveling snow for hours, or when I am out in the sun all day long in the summer and my face needs that extra moisture.  I can recommend that if you have dry skin, you should try these out.  Again, I have the cotton masks, not the hydro-gel versions, so I am only recommending the cotton ones.   You can find these on eBay with an average price of about $2.00 ~ $4.00 apiece.

Ingredients: Hot Spring (spa) Water (250mg),  methylparaben , phenoxyethanol, triethanolamine analysis



Skinfood Glacier Water

Glacier water story: Pure glacier water is naturally alkali and enriched with oxygen, potassium, calcium, magnesium and other beneficial minerals.  A glacier water-infused cooling hydrogel mask keeps moisture into skin as it gradually melts over time.

Glacier Water (Toning · Soothing)     The Glacier Water is for oily skin and sensitive skin, so this one should be perfect for me.  I found that this worked very similar to the hydrogel version ~ a very  refreshing, cooling without being watery or sticky, no greasy feeling.   My skin was moisturized without being shiny ~ almost matte.  I am quite pleased with this mask and think it is best suited for when my face feels really oily or in the summertime, as it is a very cooling mask.  I do not recommend this mask for those with dry skin, as I think it would not be that moisturizing for that skin type.   I purchased these on eBay and they range from $2.00 to $4.00

Ingredients: Binghasu/Glacier Water (1,250mg), methylparaben, phenoxyethanol, triethanolamine analysis




Skinfood Deep Sea Water

Deep Sea water story: Pure deep sea water is naturally cool and enriched with a myriad of minerals.  A deep sea water-infused cooling hydrogel mask helps purify and brighten skin as it gradually melts over time.

Deep Sea Water (Brightening)   This is a brightening mask and I am a bit obsessed with brightening products right now.  It is suitable for all skin types who wish to even and brighten their skin tone.   The fit and texture of this mask is the same as the other water series and I love how it all fits nicely on my big peasant face ;)   Since my sun damaged areas are around the outer regions of my face, it is important that this fit completely and fully around my face.   There is no scent to this mask and it is a cooling and refreshing mask as well.  When I remove the mask, my face is moist, but not sticky at all.  I just pat in the essence that is remaining and it is absorbed nicely.  This is probably my favorite of the trio at this time.  My face seems to be brighter and vibrant after I remove it, but I think that is just temporary ~ however, I do hope that over time, this mask will help brighten my skin tone.  Again, $2.00 to $5.00 at eBay

Ingredients: Sea Water/Maris Aqua (250 mg), Methylparaben, Phenoxyethanol, Triethanolamine analysis




In summary

  • Thermal Water:  A water-moisture bomb.  If you have dry skin or just need to hydrate your skin quickly, this is the mask for you.
  • Glacier Water:  A cooling, refreshing mask for oily and sensitive skin types.  It will hydrate your skin without feeling sticky or greasy.
  • Deep Sea Water:  A brightening mask for all skin types who want to brighten and even out their skin tone.  It is not for just dry skin tones.


I Love Sasatinnie Honey Peach Nourishing & Brightening Mask

I received this mask in my very first MaskGenie pouch and I fell in love with it ~ so much so, that I purchased 3 boxes of this on ~ they were having a buy 2, get 1 free sale at the time.  This is also a brightening mask and it does smell like peaches.  There is no honey in this mask, so I do not know why it was called a Honey Peach mask, but at any rate, this is one of my favorites!   The mask itself is soaked in a milky white essence and the cotton sheet is not flimsy, but a nice weight and it fits my face very nicely.   I took a photo of the mask and the mask packet so you can see that the essence is not clear, but a milky white shade.  This mask is very refreshing and cooling and my face does feel more smooth and hydrated when I remove it.   I also felt that the scent made me less stressed and relaxed (oh for a Zen moment…)

Sasa is a local Hong Kong company and Genie explained in her unboxing video that it is expensive to manufacture directly in Hong Kong, so it is rare to have masks made in Hong Kong.   Value $1.00

Ingredients: aqua, butylene glycol, prunus persica (peach) leaf extract, niacinamide, hydroxethyl urea, centella asiatica (hydrocotyl) extract, panax ginseng (ginseng) root extract, hydrolyzed yeast protein, triethanolamine, panthenol, phenoxyethanol, lactic acid, allantoin, carbomer, hydroxyethylcellulose, hyaluronic acid, methylparaben, PEG-40 hydrogenated castor oil, parfum, methylisothiazolinone  cosDNA.analysis

Nature Republic Lemon Foot & Nature Peeling Mask


This was a recommendation from a really nice lady at, Courtney, and I decided to give them a try.  These are the best foot peeling masks that I have tried and I have tried a few!   I must either have the most toughest feet out there or this is perfect formula.  What are foot peeling masks, some of you might be asking?  Well, these are masks that you leave on your feet for 90 minutes to 2 hours ~ prepare to relax and not move around too much ~ and what will happen in 4-10 days, depending on how tough your feet are, the hard, callused dead skin on the bottom of your feet will peel off, revealing the baby smooth skin beneath it.  My feet are tough customers, so it usually takes about 8 – 9 days before I see any peeling action and it doesn’t come off in one big sheet.   However, with Nature Republic’s Lemon masks, my dead skin does come off and very nicely too!  You can purchase these at eBay and

Ingredients: alcohol, water, propylene glycol, lactic acid, isopropyl alcohol, urea, glycolic acid, betaine, anthemis nobilis flower extract, citrus limon (lemon) fruit extract, carica papaya (papaya) fruit extract, pyrus malus (apple) fruit extract, citrus dulcis (orange) fruit extract, triclosan, salicylic acid, menthol, PEG-60 hydrogenated castor oil, disodium EDTA, sea water, fragrance analysis

How I use them ~ first, I soak and scrub my feet for about 5 minutes to prep them.  I then put on the booties after cutting them open.  Word of warning here ~ these are the MOST temperamental foot peeling booties I have used.  They split open in areas they shouldn’t and they are hard to keep on my feet.  If they didn’t work so darn well, I wouldn’t bother, but because they are magic for my feet, I just put on some thick cotton socks over them and that keeps the booties in place.   Your feet will feel weird, as these booties are crinkly plastic, with a cotton liner inside with all of the peeling essence.   Just sit down and read a book, knit, play games, watch TV, text your friends, whatever ~ and don’t move around to much. 

After the allotted time has passed ~ I usually keep them on for 2 hours, hobble over to the bathroom and take off your booties in the tub or shower.  Then rinse your feet well!!  Get all of that essence off your feet.  I then add a moisturizing foot cream ~ either Missha Ginger & Vinegar or Mizon’s Olive Cocoa Butter ~ and put on a new pair of socks.  I do this treatment at night, so I don’t have to deal with going outside afterwards.

Every day, I scrub my feet with a foot scrubber in the shower and then put on a moisturizer, like I normally do.   This will also speed up the peeling processes.  At some point, within 4 – 10 days, you will notice the skin on your feet beginning to peel.  Disgusting, but that is what you wanted, right?  Just peel it away gently ~ do not force it.  If it doesn’t want to come off, just soak your feet, scrub them and wait another day ~ it will come off, but takes time.  I also noticed with Nature Republic’s Lemon Foot Peeling mask that my calluses will get really, really soft after a shower and I can actually take my fingernail and scrape the skin off, but I just grab a good foot scrubber (see below) and use that to really remove that softened dead skin.  

Eye Masks

March was a rough month for me, as I managed to get really sick and my sinuses and eyes were so puffy and sore.   These eye masks helped make it less horrible and I highly recommend trying them.

ToGoSpa Ice Water EYES

I received these in the January PopSugar box and got a few of them swapping as well.   I love them so much that when Rachel at Harlot Beauty wrote a blog about a subscription with ToGoSpa, I signed up immediately to get a monthly box of ice-y goodness.  These little slippery suckers really help de-puff and soothe my under eye area ~ I  never noticed how sore that area can get until I was felled by sinusitis .   These are clear gels, with a thick jelly texture, and they do move around a bit on my face, as do all of the gels.  What I do to keep them in place is to apply a facial sheet mask over them so that the eye gels don’t move ~ that way, both my eyes and full face get some lovin’ treatment.   You leave these on for 20-25 minutes, but I have been known to leave them on for longer.   I find that they are best used after being in the refrigerator for a few hours.   1 packs, 3 treatments Value $12.50

Description: Brighten, De-puff and Moisturize.   Puffy red eyes have met there match and in just one 15-20 minute treatment your eyes will be refreshed and hydrated!  And as always.. No Parabens, No Dyes.  Micro-infused collagen gel pads with aloe, vitamins C &  E and amino acids to soothe puffy under eyes and provide maximum hydration. Paraben Free, Cruelty Free and that’s no DYE!    Activated by the body’s temperature, the nutrients stored in each flexible EYES by ToGoSpa® gel pads work together to aide stressed, tired and aging eyes and skin

  • Relaxes, calms, and pumps up hydration levels to new heights.
  • De-puffs and reduces the appearance of dark circles.
  • Reduces irritation and redness.
  • Minimizes pores with clarifying, cleansing oils.
  • Hydrates crepe-like skin and fine lines.

Collagen, Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamins A & C, are the foundation ingredients of all our formulas and they work synergistically to moisturize, plump and add nutrients to the delicate under eye zone, creating a more relaxed and refreshed appearance. Each silky application is infused with a combination of natural high-density marine collagen, enzymes, amino acids, natural marine minerals, trace elements, proteins and vitamins. With just one 20 minute application, you will see improved elasticity, texture and overall appearance of the skin below the eye.

Ingredients:  Purified Water, Chitosan, Aloe Vera Leaf Gel, Red Seaweed Plant Collagen, L-Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C), Hyaluronic Acid, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Vegetable Glycerin, Lavender Oil, Allantoin analysis



MEGURISM Kao Hot Eye Mask in Chamomile Ginger

These warming eye masks are made in Japan and are another item introduced to me by MaskGenie in my Oriental Beauty pouch.   This is a eye mask that heats up when you apply it to your eyes.  It is like placing a warm cloth over your eyes, to relax and help de-stress.  This version is in a a Chamomile-Ginger scent, which I am pretty pleased ~ it comes in other scents, but  I like chamomile and ginger to help relax and soothe.   I have also purchased the Yuzu scent, which is orange, and I have yet to use those but I will probably use them when I need a pick-me-up.   When I was really ill, these masks, along with the Ice Water gels,  really helped de-puff and soothe my poor eyes and sinus areas.   You can purchase these on eBay and they do have other scents, including this one, Yuzu, Menthol-Mint (have to get that one!), Lavender, Rose and non-scented.  A box of 14 eye masks can range between $13.00 to $20.00

Description:  Japan’s Hot MegRhythm/Megurism warm steam eye mask, for 10 minutes to about 40 ℃ warm vapor release, relieve physical and mental fatigue accumulated work all day! An opened package automatically warm, easy to use anywhere. Disposable, convenient health.  It was blended luxury natural essential oils such as chamomile and ginger.

  • Surface Material:  polypropylene, polyethylene
  • Heating Element: containing iron powder 
image from

How To Use: From the bag, take out the eye mask so it becomes warm.  Tear along the perforations, to apply the ear  ~ during use, close eyes.   If the room temperature is low, it may be difficult feel the warmth.  Depending on the usage environment, it may swell in the steam, but you can continue to use it.

image from


I hoped you enjoyed reading about my favorite products in this March 2015 edition.  Wow, I had a lot of masks in here!!   Let me know if you have tried them and what you think about these products or comment on your own favorite recent finds!

[ descriptions in italics are from the linked product’s website ]



4 thoughts on “March 2015: Products I really like a lot!

  1. Ugh SOOO many things I want in this review! LOL the tonymoly hand cream has been on my want list for awhile, but I’ve been forcing myself to use up the ones I have before buying any more. I go through hand cream pretty quickly, but I might be using a lot less now that the warm weather is going to start creeping in! Those honey peach masks look fantastic too! The name alone makes me want them LOL- and omgosh the warming eye masks- the one you sent me got me hooked!! thanks for reminding me to hunt some down on ebay! haha ;D

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The hand cream’s scent is to die for ~ I love it….The peach masks are really lovely and is STILL having that buy 2 get one free box sale – so that is a steal! I am so glad you liked those warming eye masks – For a real spa treatment, use them when you take a bubble bath!!


Leave a Reply

