Poll Question on Facebook about giveaway products

I have a poll on my Facebook Page – I would love it if you would let me know your opinion!

Giveway Question:  Once swatched items okay?

Basically, I have some products that I’ve swatched once (pump/tube/bottle) applicators – no cream jars, eyeshadow, mascara, lipstick type of items – and the applicator did not come in contact with my skin.   For whatever reason ~ color, patch test, fragrance ~ I will not use these items.   If the majority of the giveaway was brand-new items and one or two were these once swatched products, would you mind?  I would mark them accordingly in the giveaway if they were the swatched product.   Let me know!  Thank you so much

4 thoughts on “Poll Question on Facebook about giveaway products

  1. Honestly I won’t bother at all as you pay quite a lot attention for safety and anyway if it is stated in advance everybody can decide whether to participate.🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. No problems at all. I buy and swap products that have been swatched or used all or the time in FB groups, it is only with used lipsticks, mascaras etc like you say, that I have a problem with. Cream jars are generally fine if they have been used with a spatula as well. x


Leave a Reply

