InstaNatural Peppermint and Lemon Essential Oils Review

I normally review skin care products from InstaNatural, but today, I am reviewing two of their essential oils, which not only can be used for aromatherapy, but also can be added to skincare routines!  I received the Peppermint and Lemon Essential oils in exchange for my honest and unbiased review, sponsored by brandbacker.com

InstaNatural comes with a 100%  money-back guarantee and will refund your purchase price.  I haven’t found one product yet that I haven’t liked.   You can read all of my InstaNatural reviews here.

When I opened up my box, I immediately could smell the sharp fresh scent of peppermint and uplifting lemon citrus. I had thought my bottles had broken, but they were not ~ they were carefully packaged and it is just how strong the scent is!  Both bottles are a whopping 4 oz, which for an essential oil, should be very pricey, but these are not ~ each bottle is under $20.00, which is a bargain, considering I’ve paid $8.00~$15.00 for 1/2 ounce of essential oils before.  These oils are contained in an amber-color glass bottle, to help with the freshness and to ensure that the potency of the oil is not diminished.  The glass dropper is easy to use and you can control how much oil you want to use.

 

InstaNatural Peppermint Essential Oil is 100% pure and natural, which uses steam-distillation to extract the oils from fresh or dried Mentha Piperia (peppermint) leaves.   This oil has a lovely sharp, refreshing and energizing menthol scent.  This minty sweet scent can be used for aromatherapy ~ one of my favorite ways to enjoy peppermint ~ adding some drops into your bath water for a cooling and invigorating bath,  using it in a vapor mister, for a clean and refreshing scent to help clear up sinuses.   Peppermint is commonly used in aromatherapy to relieve stress and produce a calm and tranquil state of mind.

InstaNatural Citrus Lemon Essential Oil   cold-presses lemon peels to create this refreshing and revitalizing citrus scent!  This scent just makes me feel like I am in a Mediterranean seashore, surrounded by lemon groves.  Like the Peppermint oil, this is 100% pure and natural, no added ingredients or fillers in this Lemon oil.  Lemon oil can be used not only in an diffuser to create a refreshing and cheerful aroma, but can be added to your skin care, such as creams and lotions, as it has Vitamin C antioxidant properties.  It also has astringent and purifying properties as well, so adding to a toner or cleanser is also beneficial.   I add it in my home cleansing  products, as it is also an antiseptic and antimicrobial and it adds just the extra shine and clean to my home, while its strong, bright citrus scent is refreshing and uplifting.

My diffuser with the lovely Citrus oil ~ This diffuser, btw, is from Target. It is sold out right now, but it is the Himalayan Salt lamp/diffuser.  It is beautiful!

There are no ingredients other than what I mentioned in these products ~ Peppermint is made from 100% peppermint leaves and the Citrus Lemon is made from 100% lemon peels.  Amazing how these oils smell so GOOD!

You can purchase these oils on Amazon.com

They also have a Lavender Essential Oil, which I am tempted to purchase now. 

InstaNatural has promos you can use on Amazon.com so you can save up to 15% off your order.

  • BUY 2 OF ANY QUALIFIED INSTANATURAL’S PRODUCTS AND GET 5% OFF YOUR ORDER TOTAL. Enter code QWRXPLFN at checkout.  
  • BUY 4 OF ANY QUALIFIED INSTANATURAL’S PRODUCTS AND GET 15% OFF YOUR ORDER TOTAL. Enter code KE7DC425 at checkout.  
  • BUY 3 OF ANY QUALIFIED INSTANATURAL’S PRODUCTS AND GET 10% OFF YOUR ORDER TOTAL. Enter code B5W2TSL7 at checkout.


I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free.  Powered by brandbacker.com

 

Leave a Reply

