Just signed up to a couple of new subscription boxes

Yes, I was a busy woman!    I had been looking at Herbal Bliss for about a month or so now, and this past weekend, they were running a promo.  I decided to get 3 months for $66.00, a savings of $9.00 ~ their monthly service is $25.00 a box, plus with the promo, I received free shipping, which meant my total is $61.00 for 3 months

Herbal Bliss

This is a company that offers 5 herbal samples monthly, ranging from aromatherapy, culinary, body and well being products.  They offer several plans

  • Monthly at $25.00
  • 3 months at $66.00 ($22.00/month)
  • 6 months at $120.00 ($20.00/month)
  • 12 months at $216.00 ($18.00)

We offer our members an exclusively curated assortment of high quality herbal delights. Each Herbal Bliss box includes five irresistible samples, including products to please your palate, improve your well-being, soothe your senses and bring bliss to your body. Every month, we’ll also select a spotlight supplier to provide a unique herbal experience.

images from herbalbliss.com

The other subscription I signed up for is Love With Food, using Groupon to get 3 months for $26.00!   This offer is for the Deluxe box, which is normally $19.95/month, so it is a 56% savings.   

The Deluxe Box contains

  • 16-20 new & surprise snacks each month
  • Each box donates 2 meals to hungry children in America
  • Receive 20 points each month
  • Snacks are either organic or all-natural, GMO-free, gluten-free or free of artificial junk


Love With Food helps you discover new organic or all-natural snacks delivered to your door every month. Our subscription membership starts as low as $10/month. Every month, Love With Food members will receive a curated box of unique, hard-to-find tasty snacks which varies based on seasonal themes. For every box sold, we donate a meal to several food banks such as the Feeding America Network and Share Our Strength – No Kid Hungry. Join us to help end child hunger one meal at a time!

image from lovewithfood.com

With Groupon, you can use ebates.com.  If you haven’t joined ebates, you should!  It is free and you get cash back for your qualifying online purchases.    If you would like, you can use my referral link here.  Sign up first and then use Groupon to get your Love With Food to get a huge savings!


Look for my reviews with both Herbal Bliss and Love With Food for the next 3 months! 


[ blog post contains referral links ]

[ description in italics from herbalbliss.com and lovewithfood.com ]

6 thoughts on “Just signed up to a couple of new subscription boxes

  1. OOh I’ve been scoping out Herbal Bliss too- I’m excited to see what you think of it! I’ve been looking for new subscriptions too- I recently canceled my Boxycharm subscription because I’m overloaded with makeup right now, and I’ve been thinking of re-subscribing to BeautyDNA. I absolutely loved that service so much because it’s so customizable, but I had to cancel because of lack of funds…but I’m startng to get bored of the sub boxes I have now- time to mix it up!😀

    Liked by 2 people

    1. That is how I feel as well – I am branching out. Of course, with a name like herbal bliss, I am afraid some google searches will be disappointed to find out it is just a subscription box!! lol


Leave a Reply

