Green Tea Life Science Premium Green Tea Extract Supplement Initial Impressions Review

I recently received Green Tea Life Science Premium Green Tea Extract Supplement (500mg)  in return for my honest review from Tomoson.    I do take vitamins and supplements already, but nothing with Green Tea.  I try and incorporate my Matcha Green Tea Powder into my food, but sometimes I need a supplement.  Green Tea is full of antioxidants and helps give me energy, due to the caffeine.

image from


Some information about Green Tea Life Science Premium Green Tea Extract Supplement

Green tea is one of the healthiest supplements in the world. It has been used for centuries.  It is loaded with antioxidants and nutrients that have powerful effects on the body.  This includes improved brain function, fat loss, and may lower the risk of illness and diseases.

  • Green Tea Has Been Used For Years To Burn Fat and Lose Weight
  • It is loaded with polyphenols (70% Polyphenol Catechins) like flavonoids and catechins, which function as powerful antioxidants thus reducing free radicals in the body
  • Epigallocatechin Gallate (EGCG), which has been studied to treat various diseases and may be one of the main reasons green tea has such powerful medicinal properties
  • 100% Money Back Guarantee – it works or you don’t pay

CAUTION: This product is manufactured and packaged in a facility which may also process milk, soy, wheat, egg, peanuts, tree nuts, fish and crustacean shellfish. KEEP OUT OF THE REACH OF CHILDREN. DO NOT USE IF SAFETY SEAL IS DAMAGED OR MISSING. STORE IN A COOL, DRY PLACE. Do not exceed recommended dose. This product is not intended for pregnant or nursing mothers, children under the age of 18, or individuals taking prescription drugs. Discontinue use immediately if nausea, sleeplessness, or nervousness occur. Do not take this product if you have a known medical condition including high blood pressure, diabetes, any cardiovascular disorder, heart disease, hyperthyroidism, or are taking antidepressant medications. If you have questions about the advisability of taking this product, consult your physician prior to use. WARNING: This product contains 15 mg of caffeine per serving (equivalent to 1/6 cup of coffee)


As always, you should ALWAYS consult with your primary care doctor before taking any supplement.    What works for me, may not work for you. 


As I mentioned earlier in my post, I do take Green Tea for its health benefits, not for losing weight (although if that is a side effect, I won’t complain!)  I have IBS, so I take it to help with my stomach disorder and the other side effects of IBS.  It does help keep it under control.  Another reason why I will take Green Tea Supplements is for help with preventing osteoporsis and cancer, as both of those diseases run in my family.   Green Tea is also helpful with those who have Crohn’s disease, diabetes, chronic fatigue syndrome, cavities (teeth), kidney stones and skin damage.   From WebMD 

One of the immediate side effects is that I am more alert, due to the caffeine, but without any jitters or nervousness.    Green Tea keeps me alert mentally as well.   Why does Green Tea have so many wonderful properties?  It is because of the polyphenols, of which Green Tea Life Science Premium Green Tea Extract Supplement contains 70% of Polyphenol Catechins.  They may help prevent inflammation, build cartilage ~ important for preventing bone loss ~ and help reduce joint degeneration.    The antioxidants in Green Tea give protection to the heart and blood vessels, which is important for not getting heart disease.    Green Tea  also helps lower your cholesterol overall and boosts your good cholesterol levels (HDL)

So, you can see why I really am interested in taking Green Tea Supplements as of all of the health benefits.   Asian cultures have been drinking Green Tea for the health proprieties for centuries, so this is a known herbal remedy.

Do you want to learn more about Green Tea and its usefulness?  Here is a site that discusses the different properties of Green Tea and why it is so beneficial to the human body.    University of Maryland also has written about the medical benefits of Green Tea here

As always, you should ALWAYS consult with your primary care doctor before taking any supplement.    What works for me, may not work for you.   Yes, I did repeat this warning.   



You can purchase  Green Tea Life Science Premium Green Tea Extract Supplement at for $15.97 for 60 capsules, with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

