Miracalis Anti-Aging Moisturizer Cream Review

I recently received Miracalis Anti-Aging Moisturizer Cream  in return for my honest review from Tomoson.

Some information about Miracalis Anti-Aging Moisturizer Cream

You can reduce the depth of your facial wrinkles by up to 17% after just 15 days of daily use. Up to 32% after just 28 days!  You will quickly look noticeably younger, healthier, and more attractive.  Simply apply Miracalis Anti-Aging Moisturizer Cream right after washing your face in the morning and again at night.

What About My Skin Type?  Miracalis gives you a safe, gentle, hypoallergenic formula that is tested and recommended for all 4 major skin types: Normal, Sensitive, Dry or Oily Skin

Your Shield Against The Signs Of Aging  Your skin is under constant attack – every single day air pollution, the sun’s harmful rays, germs, and time itself are all wearing down your skin’s natural barriers. The result is dry, cracked and tired looking skin.  Our formula restores the two natural antioxidants (Vitamin E and Co-Enzyme Q10) that your skin needs to properly repair and maintain this barrier.  Your skin will look younger, be less sensitive and harder to wear down. You will have healthier, attractive and glowing skin again.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed, Made in the USA


I received the cream quickly, however, the packaging left much to be desired.  The product was not protected and the cap was cracked superficially.  There was no padding around the product. 


Water, , SoCetyl Alcoholdium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyl Dimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Glyceryl Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Prunus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Acrylamide/Sodium Acrylate Copolymer, Mineral oil, Trideceth-6, Dimethicone, Saccharide Isomerate, Pseudoalteromonas Ferment Extract, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Tripeptide-10 Citrulline, Tripeptide-1, Lecithin, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Triethanolamine, Phenoxyetanol, Butylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol, Ubiqinone 50, Squalane, Sodium Carboxymethyl Betaglucan, Aloe Vera Gel, Propylene Glycol, Diazolidinyl Urea, Lodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Sodium EDTA, Persea gratissima (Avocado) Fruit Extract, Daucus carota sativa (Carrot) Root Extract, Curcurmis sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Panax ginseng (Ginseng) Root Extract, Tilia cordata (Linden Tree) Leaf Extract, Tromethamine, Argireline E, Coenzyme Q10, Glucare S, Pentavitin, Trylagen PCB

According to CosDNA site, there were a few ingredients that could spark acne and irritation: Cetyl Alcohol, Triethanol amine, Dimethicone,Butylene Glycol, Squalane.  Also, there was a “red” warning on one of the ingredients for safety, Triethanol amine  and several that were “yellow” warnings:  Glyceryl Stearate, Mineral Oil, Lecithin, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Glycol, Diazolidinyl Urea, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Disodium EDTA and Tromethamine 

Based on that analysis, I decided not to use this cream on my face, but on my neck and decolletage, as I can use a good anti-aging cream there.

This cream has a medium texture and absorbs quickly without leaving a greasy residue.  There is a faint scent that is unpleasant  but that scent disappears quickly once it is out of the jar.     I have been using this cream for almost 2 weeks now and whereas I didn’t have major issues around the neck and decolletage, my skin is smooth and hydrated when I use this cream.   

I did not use it on my face, despite the claims that it will work for oily skin, because of the analysis by CosDNA.  I have very oily skin and am prone to acne breakouts at the slightest mention of ZITS!  It is a curse to be aging and also have acne prone skin.    I am still looking for a moisturizer that can combat wrinkles, sagging, acne for oily skinned people.    I think this cream is much more suited for those with normal to dry and mature skin than my skin type.  I am grateful for the opportunity to try out this cream and review it for my readers.  I do like the fact this is not tested on animals.

If you are interested in this product, you can purchase it at Amazon.com

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

